Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel under major construction.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Was not notified about the construction untill we arrived. Were told by the front desk that we could cancel the reservation We were also told that, it was posted on their web site about the construction. But we had no choice and took the room, was not even offer a discount. Will never go back. the girl at the desk was rude and didn't seen to care.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Granby Zoo

Posted Mar 16, 2015
The hotel website said there was a night club and some dining availabe within it. Upon arrival we were told nothing was Open at all And wouldn't be for our stay. the hotel was dirty, walking up to my rooM there were nails and pieces of trash all over from remodeling. The parking was full of garbage and other junk laying everhwhere. very dissapointend Expedia would recommend this.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa

Granbyen

Posted Jan 23, 2015
The facility is old and needs to be rejuvenated. The matress was too soft. The price was acceptable The furniture.paint was peeling off. There is no.bar and food services within the Hotel premises. However, the Hotel is surrounded with restaurants all around. When I wanted to access cold tap water, hot water came out .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bastien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mon chien a bien apprécié son séjour

Posted Jan 5, 2015
On a bien dormi les 2 nuits le personnel était gentil. Beaucoup de restaurant à proximité
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danfrom Chatham, Ontario

Great stay if french or english

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stay was comfortable. Only problem was/is the extra nine dollars charged daily from what was quoted by Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Francine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chrystinefrom Lasalle

Bien

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Petit endroit confortable pour un cour séjour.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michelfrom Trois-Pistoles

Séjour a Granby

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
J'étais en voyage affaire pour 2 jours, j'ai beaucoup apprécié mon séjour.Endroit tres propre, tranquille, et situé tout pres de tout...pas vraiment besoin de l'auto, tout est a portée.L'endroit est tres propre.