Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by surfyellowmegs from ontario

Clean and comfortable hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: Close to highway, cleanliness, staff, indoor swimming
Location: Outlet mall is very close as is the ski hill and restaurants. It is close to the highway too.
Very clean hotel. It was in a great location very close to the highway without the noise and across the road from east side Mario's and various other restaurants. My kids, 6 and 4 loved the hot tub, it felt like a pool to them. Breakfast was simple but healthy and all we needed. I would recommend this hotel to others. Staff were friendly and spoke to me in English as my French is so, so limited. We will be back on our way through next year!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by eric from Toronto

Very nice, clean, quiet, comfy

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Cons: internet was bad
Everything was great...except...internet was VERY slow
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near ski hill

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Pros: Great location and very clean and comfortable.
Location was excellent, near shopping, restaurants and the skil hill. Beds were very comfortable and room was very clean. Free continental breakfast was a nice bonus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Had a wonderful stay.

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: The pool.
Cons: No.
Location: Sorry, it was a stop over so we could go curling in Cowansville at Club de Golf Cawansville.
The pool was VERY nice! The breakfast was wonderful. We will be back next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jersey from New Jersey

Bromont

Posted Mar 1, 2014
Pros: SPACIOUS ROOM - COMFORTABLE BEDS
Cons: Expand breakfast buffet to include more choices
Wonderful stay, I would recommend to others ................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by travelled from Toronto

Very comfy beds and quiet location.

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Stayed for long weekend to ski. Super comfy beds, nice room and quiet location. Easy access to ski hill, old town and restaurants. Basic breakfast, but still a choice of cereal, muffins, bread, yoghurt, fresh fruit, two kinds of juice and the standard coffee, tea and hot chocolate. Friendly staff. The only slight thing, the windows in the room don't open.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude Unfriendly Hotel manager

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Location: Nothing close
Not too pleased with the Hotel staff/manager. A little courtesy goes a long way but not at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Momo from Montreal

Great hotel!

Posted Feb 11, 2014
Pros: It is very clean and nice, has a great hot tub and is located just a few minutes from the skiing hills!
Cons: Nothing I could think of.
Location: Skiiing, shopping and dining in the nearby restaurants.
We were there before and returned because we liked it last time, this time was no different!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014