Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

overall good

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
We found this hotel on hotels.com and just needed to have a place to stay for the night on our way to austin. No complaints. It was okay, decent, comfortable enough
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Cheep sleep

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
A place to sleep. Paper thin walls. Staff moved us as neighbor was very loud. Staff was friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Normanfrom Terrell, TX

Thankful

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Caught in ice storm and was thankful to find hotel.com on our smartphone who led us to a place to stay. Other than the carpet having a piece ripped out in front of the door the room was ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fair enough hotel..

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: The price was very good and the room was clean.
Cons: INTERNET speed.
Nothing to brag about. Was disappointed with their internet connection. It was EXTREMELY slow.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small hotel in a small town.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: It was clean and quiet. You can have a small pet with you as well.
Cons: It could use some updating.
America's Best Value Inn located Cisco, TX served its purpose. It was acceptable on every level. The cost was around $60. If you like 5 star hotels this is not the place for you. The beds were clean and so was the room. The man at the front desk was very nice.
2 out of 5
by Maefrom texas

Ok, needs updating

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Pros: It's proximity to my family .
Cons: It needs an overhaul.
Location: There is nothing to do nearby.
America'sBest Value Inn really needs to pay a visit to this motel and get them to update ALL of the rooms. I do not think it has been updated since the 90's. It is clean but not comfortable. The pool is not in working order and should be.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it sucked

Posted Aug 13, 2013
Pros: nothing
Cons: everthing
Location: oil field nothing but work
terrible nothing nice about it avoid. I would not let my dog stay there. Never never again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bobfrom Texas

You get what you pay for.

Posted Jul 5, 2012
Pros: location
Cons: cleanliness
Location: easy acess to I-20
Room was a little larger than the others in the area. killed a water bug in the bathroom. Had to hit the flourecent light near the sink to get it to come on. Vent in bathroom was loud, and did not work. Bed was clean. Motel was quiet. overall a decent experience. You get what you pay for. The breakfast was not available at 9am when we left out, though I am told it is normally packaged honey buns and things of that sort.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom MO

Crummy old motel

Posted Jul 6, 2011
Everything seemed to work except the toilet flush handle and the Iron cord was too short to reach the whole ironing board. It just seemed like a dirty, crummy, old motel. Not worth the money they charge. We will drive an extra 50 miles to stay in a better one next time we go there.