Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Stay was nice. Only issue we had was that the rooms were not cleaned every night unless we asked. After we figured that out, we did not have a problem. We plan on staying there again very soon.
1 out of 5
by Rocket

DON'T EVEN THINK ABOUT IT

Posted May 16, 2013
Pros: Friendly host.
Cons: Paint. Cleanliness.
Location: Loud trucks all night.
Grubby hotel right on I20. Loud, filthy, and cheap.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sharon from Arlington

Good overnight - clean rooms

Posted Apr 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Only drawback is bed was hard. Otherwise staff and room very enjoyable. Did not use the breakfast as we were on the road early.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Eastland, Texas

Eastland review

Posted Mar 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was fine with the exception of when we first arrived, they had used some really strong smelling cleaner or air freshener and we were forced to leave the door open for a very long time. Finally I recleaned the fixtures with some windex that I keep in the trunk of the car and that toned it down a bit, but didn't eliminate it. My husband had to call the front desk to have a cracked toilet seat replaced. The towels were very stiff and we were only left two, where in most places we've stayed there've been four. The toilet paper and tissues were of the lowest quality. Further, on arriving at the front desk, I was asked to again pay for the room I had booked through you and the price quoted was lower than what I had paid. I will not likely use your service again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine price/stay for business

Posted Dec 26, 2012
Pros: Location to work.
Cons: Town it was in....what can you say, It's Eastland...nothing to do there.
Location: Right off I35.
This is a moderate hotel. Can't expect much for a town like Eastland or from a Days Inn. It's fine for a couple of nights for business purposes.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Oct 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
The stay at the Days Inn of Eastland, Texas was: 1. Bathroom dirty, dirty towel still in bathroom. Sink dirty. Lizard on the wall. Do not want to stay in this hotel again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by djohns

Posted Aug 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
Well worth the money.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
Stayed 2 nights. When I returned to the hotel the 2nd day the room had not been touched...bed unmade, no coffee, ect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by clay

Convenient comfort

Posted Jun 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
Rooms are clean and comfortable and ths shower excellent.