Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Was great, would repeat

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice comfortable and relaxing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

WILL STAY AGAIN

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient location to our destination. Two very minor things -- arm chair cushion appeared to have a small burn hole; toilet tank kept refilling all night (didn't realize what it was until morning and just jiggling the handle fixed the problem). Would stay again and also at similar properties in this chain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A great staff

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall the stay was great.The staff was very friendly and helpful. Even though it back up to the Parkway the room was very quiet. They only major complaint we have is the entire room needs updating but, it was very clean,just uncomfortable.Location is great. Right next to the Parkway entrance for either North or South.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gracefrom Meriden

your hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent room. We look forward to another stay next year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Allison

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Catherinefrom Hollywood Park, Texas

Excellent comfort for a great price!

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great, rooms comfortable, staff was great. Good breakfast and happy hour meals.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

NJ Tpke Location

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Courtyard with staff that were not only courteous but also couldn't do enough to make the stay enjoyable. I highly recommend the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

All employees very helpful

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The girls at the front desk were especially helpful and friendly. We were very pleased with our stay. However, the second floor above us (314) were extremely loud and it sounded as if they were falling onto the floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by Jeanfrom Illinois

Very Comfortable

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed for 4 nights and really appreciated the size and comfort of the room. Nice to have a sofa and chair as well as a full kitchen. We were on the first floor, and unfortunately we could hear the people above us whenever they were walking around. This woke us up a couple times when they got in late and left early. The neighborhood is a bit funky--in an industrial park--but it was fine and close to restaurants and other areas.