Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Old office building turned into hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2015
This would be a good place for business conventions. The hotel is an old office building nestled in an industrial area right off of a major highway. For a Sheraton, it's a disappointment. We stayed in a King deluxe room, but I'm not sure what was deluxe about it. The room was clean and the shower was great. We love Long Branch, and figured why not check out nearby Eatontown... but you are basically in the middle of suburban shopping malls. I would prefer to pay a little more and stay closer to the beach next time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Straight out of the 90s

Posted Mar 16, 2015
This hotel desperately needs an update. Conditions are ok and clean but wouldn't stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by nataliefrom Tenafly

nice

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel but veey thin walls.... could hear everything going on in the next room. Including what television show they were watching
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Sheraton at Eatontown, NJ

Posted Dec 21, 2014
A little dated, but nice hotel. Excellent for hosting small classroom environment. Staff was accommodating and very friendly. Hotel has bar and restaurant with nice menu. Overall, for business, a very good hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by stevefrom freehold

like a mini vacation

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was what i needed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richardfrom Princeton

was awesome overall!

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great! The wifi was down a lot though. A little ways from the shore, but more on a street of nothingness. That isnt such a bad thing though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to Monmouth university

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: service was excellent
Location: close to university and Red Bank.
needed a place to spend the night near Monmouth univ. This hotel worked out perfectly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marisol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2014
The hotel was clean and neat. The staff were excellent but the pool and hot tub were a let down(funny smell and needs updating)