Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Big disappointment

Posted Oct 8, 2013
Pros: Room was clean
Cons: Change your d├ęcor, clean the fake plant in the hall or remove perhaps get real plants. Provide a real free breakfast, continental is nice, variety.
Location: Not much to do, beer tour. Needed a map of Chippewa Falls. Put that in the room. No paper and pen either.
I believe the blurb had stated free breakfast, not the case. Was not a planned expense. Also lack of info on a shuttle for my niece's wedding, they were clueless. Needs updating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Sep 21, 2013
Pros: Great restaurant/bar.
Good experience. We would stay again. Friendly staff, great bar/restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In a nice location and near where we wanted to go.

Posted Aug 28, 2013
Nice. It was really nice having the bar attached to the hotel. Room was comfortable and staff was very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Photos don't do the hotel justice.

Posted Jul 9, 2013
Great beds! The photos of the hotel on the internet don't do the place justice. Though you can slightly smell the oldness of the hotel walking down the hallways, they have great customer service and clean rooms. I was glad to get back to the hotel at night to sleep in those great beds!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by monica from Wyoming, USA

just what i needed

Posted Nov 14, 2012
The hotel was close to where I was visiting. It was an older hotel, but kept clean and comfy. I would stay again if I was in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Retro

Posted Jan 20, 2012
Clean, friendly staff, but needs much needed remolding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Hartford, WI

Comfortable and quiet.

Posted Jul 1, 2010
The only critisism is the shower was alittle wierd. I couldn't get a regular steady stream of water. Also, I thought the fan should be on during the shower, but it was a heated fan light and it was a warm night.