Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Enjoyable!

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Nice clean room comfortable bed, wonderful pool and hot tub yummy breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Decent place

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Very clean, plenty of eating choices nearby.
Only negative was the lack of ANY place to park a trailer. We had to leave our truck and boat on the main street out front. Hot tub is really small also. Great place if you have a small to midsize car only....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jul 27, 2014
This hotel was perfect for our needs! We just wanted a clean comfortable room and that is what we got. This ain't a high class hotel but it served its purpose perfectly! The only reason I did not give it a 5 is because it is not a luxurious hotel. But who cares really!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 54017

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: better amenities and sensitivity training for how to treat people in distress.
Location: I was in Eau Claire for a synod event at the University. The U is a really cool place.
I had a killer headache at 4AM and came out to the breakfast room and needed some yogurt so my pain meds wouldn't make me sick and the night clerk wasn't too pleased to comply with my request. I also had to wait awhile for some coffee to be made. I have been to motels that treated me much better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nancy

Posted Jun 24, 2014
An average hotel. Breatfast was good. Location near the campus was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Wood Dale from Chicago Suburbs

Met all expectations.

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfort Inn has been a go to choice and so far had never disappointed. Great value, clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by John from Fitchburg WI

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall high level of satisfaction with our stay for a reasonable room rate. A bit challenging to get to right now due to a closed exit off of I-94 heading East. We were provided good directions from the front desk when called. Thank you for a very positive experience. We also very much appreciated the family restaurant within walking distance. Excellent food and a warm, pleasant environment.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com