Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Racine wis

the hotel was very clean and spacious .enjoyed it.

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: the spacious rooms and and very clean and the location was very nice and i felt at home
Cons: everything was fine
i enjoyed staying at this hotel the staff was very helpful and very nice people.the rooms were very spacious and well kept it was close to some fast food places and not to far from a grocery store. and shopping.it was very quite
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2014 by anne, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We are pleased you were happy with your visit. Hpe to see you again very soon and thank you for your business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very accommodating

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Let us check in early, staff was very friendly, rooms were nice and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2014 by anne, Hotel Management
Guest service is extremely important to us. We are more than happy to acommodate our guests when we are able to. Have a wonderful day and stay with us again very soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified travelerfrom green bay

Overnight stay

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a wedding in the area. Stayed overnight. The staff was very friendly and very helpful. We where allowed to check in slightly early. The room was clean and very nice. For the money would not ever find a better place to stay. Would recommend this hotel for its cleanliness and quality of service
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Brett Vfrom Cedar Rapids

good place for short visit

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and comfortable. Service was great, people were very pleasant. Would recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kurt Skaroneafrom Lake Bluff, IL

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect for the price. Room was clean and service was friendly and professional. We would stay over again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mike Cheneyfrom Eau Claire, WI

Great stay!

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice, spacious room. The customer service people behind the desk were very friendly, accommodating and helpful. She even called us 10 minutes after we were in the room to make sure the room was acceptable to us! Breakfast was simple but good. I would very readily stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Joanfrom Milwaukee

Wouod stay again and recommend

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice motel. Perfect for our needs.