Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Cons: The room was musty. The door for the entrance into our part of the hotel was broken-no key or card swipe was needed. Door knob in the bathroom broken
Hotel needs updates. Surface cleaning was fine, but the bed covers needed replacing, carpets and drapes needed replacing. The outside lock into the hotel was broken. It was right off highway, didn't seem safe.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new brunswicj

Dirty and unclean hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Unhelpful at check in..room unclean and bad smelling..will not stay here again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would not choose this hotel again

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Uncomfortable atmosphere with other clientele. Couldn't even use pool. Room felt wet due to poor room conditions. Hole in bathroom leaked water.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poorly maintained

Posted Jun 23, 2014
The mattresses were filthy as well as the carpet edges. The TV did not work the bathroom fan needed repair as it sounded like a plane landing. The mattresses and pillows were lumpy. The room was so humid the sheets felt wet. The hotel was non smoking but the lobby and the room smelled like smoke. I would not stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jes from Madison, WI

Fun time with Friends

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
affordable for what you got. Beds not terribly comfortable. Breakfast all white flour and sugar but acceptable. Clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable for a quick stay. Close to university

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Our objective was a convenient overnight stay close to the university. The room was clean, quiet and met our needs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

K

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was an ok hotel for a one night stop over.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Frozen from Wisconson

no heat

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
the heater would not stay on got to 50 degrees at 12:30 am left and drove 4 hours home
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Brenda H from Lakeville, MN

Great location to visit your student on campus

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is close to campus which is great. The pool and hot tub were great.