Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee WI

Very nice

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: Easy access to the freeway, shopping and downtown area
The entire staff was pleasant and accommodating. The room was clean and well taken care of. We would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dawn from Plover

Clean and Quiet

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Good stay. Enjoyed the room with the whirlpool after a long day. Very happy to find the bathroom was not part of the master bedroom which often happens with other "suites" that you book. The breakfast was standard hotel fare but the rooms were equipped with appliances needed to make your own so we didn't even bother after grabbing some juice. The laundry basket for the towels was nice rather than leaving them wet on the floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dorchester, WI

Close to everything

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: Location and cleanliness.
Location: Lots of shopping and close to campus.
We've stayed at this hotel many times. Whether it's with our family or girl's weekend. We've always been pleased.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: Very friendly staff, good breakfast
This was a nice place to stay near my parents' house - pleasing lobby, clean spacious room. We had reserved a room with a sofa sleeper, but there was insufficient bedding for the sofa bed (no blankets) and the sofa bed was VERY uncomfortable. Other than that, we were very pleased with our stay - nice room, the pool and hot tub were clean provided a nice option for hang-out time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mary from Appleton

Family Stay

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels
Enjoy having the kitchenette and rooms with separate bedrooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eau Claire, WI

The room was great!

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Seemed like a very family-friendly hotel.
Cons: The pool area was kinda small.
Location: The location was great for us. It was right near the mall, lots of shopping and dining places near by.
This was a one-day getaway for my wife and I, so the room we had was just what we wanted. It was spacious, had a kitchen area, living area, seperate sleeping area and had many unexpected amenities (such as an opener for a bottle of wine). Very nice place to relax and get a break from all of life's stresses. The seperate sleeping area was a big plus as I am an early riser and my wife likes to sleep in.There would be plenty of room to bring the kids next time without them being on top of each other.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent! Would highly recommend!

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels
Thank you for the wonderful time that my family and I had while staying there! We would highly recommend it and would stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Margie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels