Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sheboygan

No Fitness Center

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: Location by highway.
Cons: Stop advertising a fitness center on line when you do not have one.
Location: Sleep.
I chose this hotel because of the fitness center pictured on Expedia. Low and behold there is no fitness center. Other than that the hotel was nice for the price. I did not stick around for breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty, Beakfast Poor, Freeway noise.

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Dirty- rooms, hallway actually had blanket in place of a door. Breakfast- not made an hour after opening, out of plates( opened cabinet in search of plates and full of old dripping pancake mix) Gross, out of yogurt. Close to HWY with thin walls- noisy. Staff reported short staff for excuse. Pool full 20 women exercise group so hotel guests unable to swim during times. Pool did not open till 9:30 am. Nice shower head, sink outside bathroom, and working elevator were nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice location. Great set ups. Breakfast was okay. Few towels but service was great. Gave extra towels right away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Yvonne from Oconomowoc

Good place close to uw-stout

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent service even it was full for the weekend graduation at uw stout. Nice people in service very polite and asking if you need help. I recommend 100%
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Brenda Staley from Grand Rapids mn

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Older hotel met the needs of my trip
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by wes from Appleton

Hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice and quite. It could use a little better service at the front desk but the employee was very nice. The hotel was a little far away from everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by lynn

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
For a hotel off the highway it was pretty nice. The staff was very nice, the hotel overall was clean. Our room was very modern and very clean. We were there overnight for parents weekend at the university and it was fairly close.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to truck stop

Posted Feb 26, 2014
Bad smell in elevator, beer bottles on hot tub stairs, foggy and stinky pool area, barking dogs, loud drunks at 4 am