Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Andreas from Sverige

Tyst och lugnt rum med bekväm säng.

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Ett lugnt och bra hotell i Eau Claire, Wisconsin. Jag hade inte så stora förväntingar på det, men det var rent och tyst. Frukosten, som serverades i lobbyn, är inget att skryta med, det finne inte heller någon restaurang. Men behöver du en säng och ett rum med gratis Wifi så är det här ett helt okej hotell. Observera att det inte finns någon hiss i detta 2-våningshotell så är du rörelsehindrad är detta inte hotellet för dig.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Branch, MN

Nice motel, close to the U of Eau Claire campus

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: Clean, nice shower, great pool area.
Cons: We heard dogs next to us. Could animals be in a separate area??
Location: Visit the campus Receive treatment at the Mayo Hospital
We came down to breakfast a little early as our daughter had a 6:00 am surgery check in at the Mayo Hospital. The food server was still friendly, and put out food as fast as he could.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by judith from chicago

short trip long on service

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
great service for our short stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel for the money

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: It was close to where I needed to be
Cons: You could change the breakfast menu. Instead of eggs and sausage and waffles everyday, maybe try biscuits and gravy.
Location: Very close to many restaurants
Stayed here for 5 nights. Rooms were clean and cozy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eau Claire WI

Clean room

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Pros: Room clean and good location from where I needed to be each day.
Cons: Hot water, honest pricing, and make sure coffee pots cleaned.
Location: Close to restaurants, and downtown.
Room clean, however water for shower only got lukewarm in early evening and morning. Coffee pot still had grounds in holder and coffee pot dirty. Someone took one of my yogurts out of the refrigerator that I had brought. Was told my 2nd night would be $ with tax even after adjustment from $, but was $ with tax.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not good choice

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Breakfast was not kept full. When we came to the breakfast area an hour before it ended there were 3 pastries left no waffle mix and 2 yogurts. young man at desk wasn't interested in filling breakfast items, even after being asked. also check out was 11am. Housekeeping was knocking on our door at 10:05 to see when we were leaving so they could clean our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Neenah, Wi

nice hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Great hotel. Looked like it was recently remodeled. Great hot breakfast.