Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Just gross and old feeling. They had an old tube tv, a fridge that looked like it was from the 80s, cracks in the walls. Room smelled like mold and chlorine. Room layout was just terrible, with the shower on one side of the room and toilet on the other.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Closest hotel to the route I was on.

Posted Oct 11, 2014
The price was excellent, the facilities were older by pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bob & Kellyfrom Verona, WI

Just what we needed & wanted: even Frank was happy

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was perfect for our two night stay. We needed two rooms: one with a dog and the other poolside - perfect! The breakfast was great - simple! It was easy for us to get around town (loved the Putnam Path).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom st paul

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Old place but ok. They need to work on their door licks. The people were top notch.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the highway

Posted Aug 26, 2014
We arrived late - which was no problem. We left early, had a quick bit to eat from the continental breakfast. For the price I would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Electric plugs didn't work. Candy wrapper under bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Leahfrom Marshfield, WI

Wonderful customer service!

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at Rodeway while in town for Rockfest. I called a week or so ahead of time to get early check in so we could be in Cadott early. Not only did we get an early check in, but they had a room ready for us at 0930! It was such a stress reliever to have everything settled so we did not have to do any checking in when we got back to EC after the concert was over. The beds were comfortable, although the linens were definitely outdated...but we were only there as a place to sleep that wasn't super expensive. We don't stay in EC often, but if we are in town again and looking for a hassle free, comfortable, cheap place to stay, this is a great option! Thanks for making our day awesome!!!! We would have missed a lot at the festival had we waited until 1500 to check in!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ashleyfrom Eagle River

Needs major updating

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beds were terrible. Room was dark and scary. Dirty. Friendly staff. Odd layout.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom eau claire, wisconsin

Noisey water turnoff of toilet

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: The room was clean and we enjoyed the pool.
Cons: Better staff.
The beds were hard with lumpy pillows. When we were ready to check out, my husband had to find the clerk who was outside chatting to two guys.