Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK Hotel Except for the Dirty Toilet!

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was free and had a wide range of things. TV in room was good and bed was comfortable.
Cons: Clearly, more stringent cleaning standards.
Location: There is nothing near by!!!! If you don't want to eat at the restaurant connected to the hotel, you will have to drive a bit.
Saw that this hotel had relatively strong reviews and was a very good price. I would have rated higher until I lifted up the toilet seat and saw that it had clearly not been cleaned (several pubic hairs and won't go into any more detail beyond that). Location is also rather remote - while in the EC area, really nothing nearby. They do give you a coupon for the restaurant that is attached to the hotel, which was OK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ne

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: It was very clean, friendly staff, and located right off the highway.
Location: The restaurant is just down the hallway from the hotel lobby and the 24hr. convenient store, gas & food is connected as well.
We came in for only 1 night, which was pleasant, and very quiet. Wish all Sleep Inns were this nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2015
A great place to stay. Clean. Has restaurant and bar attached.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Okay hotel..

Posted Mar 16, 2015
When we walked in we had to wait in line for about 5 min-nbd but then got into the elevator and the floor was gross/dirty and smelled. Startwd walking down the hallway and it smelled like a sewer(later disappeared). Was really excited about the room tho. Very clean, fridge, and microwave were a plus!!! (I make my own food) and bed was comfortable. I thought that it was WONDERFUL that there were extra blankets and pillows in the closet. The breakfast was okay. Bacon/eggs didnt look too appetizing so we ate breakfast elsewhere both days. Overall satisfied but would be a last choice next time. More convenient if you arent going to go into town and are just passing through.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful! Kid friendly!

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: The staff at the desk were wonderful even though they were very busy
Cons: The restaurant was bad.
Location: Our granchildren live there.
We had a birthday party and we were made to feel very special!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by pamfrom Vicksburg, MI

Great place to stay, difficult to find.

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very difficult to find. No signs at the highway and the hotel is located way off the highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Weston

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

True to their name

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Pillows were great, comfy bed, quiet,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Markfrom Omaha

Christmas stay

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, good location, good value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com