Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Johan o Azra from Borås

Bra bas

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels
Hotell Obermayr besökte vi under 6 nätter. Hotellet har ett bra läge strax utanför Salzburg. Vi var på bilsemester så det låg bra till geografiskt. Vi hade ett rum ut mot vägen och trafiken på vägen kan säkert vara störande om man är av den känsligare sorten, men jag sov gott iaf. Hotellet har också bra mat med stora portioner, precis vad man behöver efter en dag på en alptopp. I övrigt så förtjänar hotellet sina 3 stjärnor, det är inte värt 4, och det är absolut inte värt 2.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ungt par from Danmark

Fantastisk hotel!

Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels
Vi kan kun anbefale dette hotel! Hotellet lå i meget smukke omgivelser med bjerge og søer. Servicen var helt i top og personalet var utrolig hjælpsomme og søde. Morgenmaden var rigtig god. Kan kun anbefale dette hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by manos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Fint hotel, men slidt

Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels
Ok hotel. Det ligger ikke super godt i forhold til den smukke natur det findes i området. det er et gammelt hotel der føles slidt. Det ligger ca. 20 minutters kørsel fra wolfgang see, så et godt alternativ til de noget dyrere priser der. Venligt personale, tydeligt det var unge piger der havde sommerferie arbejde...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Conny und Andy from Aschaffenburg

Tolles Hotel für Leute z.relaxen, mit Ausflügen

Posted Jul 29, 2013
Pros: Die Zimmer und der Pool
Cons: Es war sehr heiß,ein kleiner Kühlschrank auf dem Zimmer ist nicht da,bei 3 *** auch nicht Pflicht,wäre aber toll.
Location: Perfekte Lage zur Umgebung aller Seen und auch Salzburg fast vor der Tür
Die Aussenansicht des Hotels (etwas verbraucht,aber geplant zur Erneuerung) lässt keinerlei Rückschlüsse auf die charmanten kleinen Zimmer zu.Diese wurden liebevoll renoviert, mit klasse Bädern ausgestattet.Ansonsten haben wir uns wohl gefühlt,das Personal war freundlich und hilfreich bei allen Fragen.Wir wollten etwas abseits des Trubels relaxen,deshalb haben wir speziell ein Hotel mit kleinem Aussenpool gesucht,und trotzdem die Region Wolfgangsee, die Schafbergbahn und den Fuschlsee vor der Tür haben.Genau das haben wir gefunden.Vielen Dank.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Romantic getaway

Posted Dec 8, 2012 on Hotels
Staff very helpful and friendly. Food was good. We didn't have a car but bus stop was 5 mins walk away. The local village had a Christmas market which was lovely. It was so picturesque and with the snow falling made a really stunning pre Christmas break.