Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2014
Safe. Across the street from a mall with excellent food court and Chili's. Good cab service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nicest hotel in the area

Posted Jul 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
I always stay at the Fiesta Inn at Ecatepec when I am in the area because It is the nicest hotel in Ecetepec. It is in a shopping mall complex and you may walk across the parking lot to have breakfast inside the mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ramon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marek P. from Ecatepec, MX

Posted Apr 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good convinient hotel. Did not use the restaurant at all. Had breakfast only once - it was very disappointing and expensive. There is no safe in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Raquel from Seattle

Fiesta inn

Posted Apr 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
The service was excellent - all of the staff was friendly and super helpful. My biggest complaint is that they play very loud music until 11pm in the bar and you can hear it clearly from your hotel room. Also, one of the two elevators was not working nor was the pool, during the entire week I was there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Margarita

Posted Feb 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was fine except for the quality of food in their restaurant. Go to one of the restaurants in the mall across the parking lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

convenient location

Posted Jan 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
close to the highway and airport, with a shopping mall and Restaurants beside it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ismael

Excellent hotel for a good price

Posted Jan 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Convenience of the location is perfect, it is right in front of a shopping center, only few miles away from airport. We had a good time at the pool and fitness area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
The walls are very thin. I woke up twice from someone elses wake up call.