Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Laura howard from Australia - VIC - Regional VIC

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: So close to our event and airconditioner was brilliant in 40 degrees
Cons: Needed a microwave to heat babies milk.
Location: convenient
Facilities: Good, a microwave needed; Service: Outstanding, friendly receptionist; Cleanliness: Beautiful;
4 out of 5
by Martine Forrester from Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Location
Cons: Shower tile floor,dangerous. Huge dip
Poor presentation in the office, clutter, not a good first impression.
4 out of 5
by Kim Stewart from Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Location
Cons: Noisy from trucks on road
Cleanliness: Cockroaches in bed and ro;
5 out of 5
by Cherryn Zappino from Australia - VIC - Regional VIC

Posted Feb 6, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: The animals at the motel the fact that you can also bring your own pet.
Cons: This is not a complaint love the private spa n suana but not enough Time in there. Great idea thou
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Outstanding; Value: Great deal; Service: Go the extra mile; Cleanliness: Spotless; The fact that they had two pool areas of choice n private spa.
5 out of 5
by Kelly Harries from Australia - VIC - Regional VIC

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Was within walking distance to everywhere we wanted to go.
Brilliant Chinese Restaurant across the road!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ruth L from Wedderburn

Our Moama experience

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was a short overnight stay after attending a friends wedding in the area. The motel was up to standard and it would have been great if we had time for a swim but we didn't want to be late for the wedding!
5 out of 5
by Glenn Binney from Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Wotif
Location: Wonderful
Facilities: Outstanding; Value: Economical; Service: Remarkable; Cleanliness: Beautiful;
4 out of 5
by Cameron Hoy from Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Wotif
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Typical; Value: Reasonable; Service: Professional; Cleanliness: Pleasant; Central to shops and restaurants
2 out of 5
by Deborah Gombarovic from Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Got to go home
Cons: Was not a good thing in the whole experience
Facilities: Run-down, pool dirty and lawns long; Value: Average price; Service: Awful; Cleanliness: Filthy, Smelly, bathroom had mold; Did not like it that there were animals in reception and reception linked to dining room. Dog in next room barked early with people movement outside