Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peterfrom Kalmar

Annorlunda hotellkoncept

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
Slump bokning på bra hotell beläget nära morgonens möte. Drivs av kyrklig org. Helt Alkoholfritt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Prima verblijf.

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
Mooi gelegen, vriendelijke mensen. Eenvoudig maar smakelijk ontbijt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rami

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Prima prijs/kwaliteit

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels
Goed hotel, mede gerund door het Leger des Heils. Nette basic kamers, goed ontbijt Ligging net buiten Ede.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mickfrom UK

Nice - BUT.......

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels
Warning: the hotel is owned by the Salvation Army. The hotel seems to be partly a rehab/ halfway house for those seeking help with alcohol issues and to that end its not possible to have an alcoholic drink with your meal or at the bar. This is all very commendable of course, however, there is nothing about this on the hotels profile and so those who would prefer not to stay in such an establishment are completely unaware. To make matters worse we were asked to pay for our rooms in advance, upon arrival, which is very unusual. Only after paying did we find out about the above issues. We also found the dinner menu expensive and the restaurant closes at 8PM, a problem if you are arriving late! The hotel itself was very comfortable and smart and we did not encounter any problems that relate to the hotels status as rehab centre. There were, however a large number of school children staying, who were extremely noisy! My view is that, as a business traveller who likes a glass of wine and may want to eat later, go elsewhere!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels
Wir haben eine Nacht auf der Durchreise in diesem Hotel verbracht und können es durchaus weiterempfehlen. Es ist sehr ruhig gelegen und das Zimmer hatte eine gute Größe, es war sehr sauber und das Frühstücksbuffet war gut und ausreichend groß. Für jüngere Reisende ist es eher nicht zu empfehlen, da auffallend viele ältere Hotelgäste da sind und das Flair etwas anders ist, als man es gewohnt ist, auch im Restaurant. Es wird kein Alkohol ausgeschenkt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Volkanfrom Braunschweig

Gut für Ausglüge nach Amsterdam

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels
Ruhige Lage und dennoch gute Erreichbarkeit von Amsterdam (45min) mit dem Auto. Wir hatten keine Beanstandungen. Das es kein Luxus Hotel ist sollte jedem vorher klar sein.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Bra, prisvärt, alkoholfritt

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels
Har bott här innan och kommer absolut bo här igen. Det är frälsningsarmen som äger stället och det är bra, välskött och har en bra restaurang. Dom borde däremot nämna att dom inte serverar någon alkohol, för mig inget problem men det borde man skriva på info om hotellet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Fam.Borremansfrom vlissingen

Prima hotel op fijne rustige locatie.

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels
Ontspannen. Rustig, Schoon, prima service, Goede keuken.