Ratings based on 716 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

My worst hotel experience ever.....

Posted Jun 20, 2015
I cannot adequately express how disgusting the conditions were, from the hallways to the filthy furniture. Add in the little antenna'ed critter infestation and I think you get the picture.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lex KY

Good and bad

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Room was next to an entry door that banged loudly when used. Only three tiny pillows on the bed. Expedia didn't send the hotel the reservation info and it took about an hour to fix. In the mean time my wife needed to use the facilities but there are no facilities to use except for in the rooms. On the plus side the suite was large with lots of features. This is normally an extended stay but they were doing nightly rooms too. Jasmine at the front desk was great in helping us through the check in mess.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Posted Jun 15, 2015
There were holes in the walls. The bathroom cabinet was busted in. The room had an old musty stale cigarette smell. There was one old thin comforter on the bed. We went to walmart and bought a comforter and pillows. Could not get out soon enough. It was CMAFEST so no other rooms available
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston MA

Convenient location.

Posted Jun 1, 2015
This hotel is close to Nashville, however, that's about the only positive thing about it. The check in staff were very pleasant. The hotel is noisy, hallways dirty and smelly. The hotel is inhabited primarily by families and transient individuals. Unfortunately I needed to stay there as my daughter had become ill and was unable to travel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not picky... but NO

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Basically only that it provided a roof over our head at the time when everything else was sold out.
Cons: Everything!!!! THEY DO NOT EVEN HAVE AN ICE MACHINE~
Location: the location was okay, but didnt feel safe when we pulled up and the police were in the parking lot.
This is not the place you want to stay.. it shouldnt even be listed as a motel/ hotel, the majority of the tenants were long term residents.. It stunk and not well taken care of. We didnt feel very safe.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bridgeport, AL

Well I ordered 2 dbl bed suite got a king for 5

Posted May 3, 2015
It was a very un restful night. There was a baby crying all night the traffic was loud people walking thru the lot and talking and I don't think I wld stay there again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san antonio

Do not stay here

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Nothing. I left 1 hour after I checked in
Cons: Nothing
Dirty and loud, people were yelling and cursing. The room was nasty. Bed spread has cigarettes burns all over.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap little hotel room

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: The few employees we did meet were friendly.
Cons: Updated paint, thicker blankets, better staffing.
Location: Adult porn shop, right across the street, that was a bit of a shock.
We tried calling in advance to let them know we were going to be there late, but there was just an automated phone service and we were unable to reach anyone. When we arrived shortly before midnight (we had a 9 hour drive to get there) we got in by the entrance door, there was no staff in sight, and we were a little worried we wouldn't be able to check in, after a little while waiting a cleaning lady happened to walk by and we had to stop her to ask if we could still check in. The door we came in apparently was supposed to be locked, but wasn't. She took my info and had us wait for a little while so she could get someone to help her check in. She informed us that all the outside doors get locked, and can only be accessed by using your room key, we found out later, that wasn't the case, all the doors leading outside weren't closed properly and anyone could just walk in. The room was absolutely freezing and only had a thin sheet and paper thin comforter that had cigarette burn holes in it. I was surprised the room was as small as it was, but wasn't a big deal as we wouldn't be there for very long. It had a kitchenette that was stocked with a pan, bowl, and plate. Also a microwave, a mini fridge, sink, and stovetop burners. Didn't actually use it, but it was a nice option. The bathroom was descent, The lighting in the bathroom was poor, but did have a hairdryer available. Other tenants were very loud at times. Overall, very cheap room, but that's what we paid for.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, Ohio

Crestwood Suites Review

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: It is close by to decent restaurants and downtown Nashville
Cons: Have 24 hr check in, someone on duty, and better instructions on how to check in afer hours.
Location: Downtown Nashville
I would not recommend this hotel if for several reasons, 1. The night desk isn't open 24 hours and they close early for people from out of town. 2. The room card reader was not working and the cards did not have high enough "access" level to let us in our room. They had to reprogram the room key cards to allow us access. 3. The outside phone to get ahold of someone after hours does not have an ext. to call (it did have a number but it was busy). On the postive side the in side of the room was wonderful, it had a stove, microwave, full size refrigerator, coffee maker, toaster, kitchen sink, and a full size bathroom.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas Texas

Good staff but terrible hotel.

Posted Mar 26, 2015
There were roaches, holes in the wall and open trash in the stairwell.