Ratings based on 712 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not picky... but NO

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Basically only that it provided a roof over our head at the time when everything else was sold out.
Cons: Everything!!!! THEY DO NOT EVEN HAVE AN ICE MACHINE~
Location: the location was okay, but didnt feel safe when we pulled up and the police were in the parking lot.
This is not the place you want to stay.. it shouldnt even be listed as a motel/ hotel, the majority of the tenants were long term residents.. It stunk and not well taken care of. We didnt feel very safe.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bridgeport, AL

Well I ordered 2 dbl bed suite got a king for 5

Posted May 3, 2015
It was a very un restful night. There was a baby crying all night the traffic was loud people walking thru the lot and talking and I don't think I wld stay there again
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom san antonio

Do not stay here

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Nothing. I left 1 hour after I checked in
Cons: Nothing
Dirty and loud, people were yelling and cursing. The room was nasty. Bed spread has cigarettes burns all over.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap little hotel room

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: The few employees we did meet were friendly.
Cons: Updated paint, thicker blankets, better staffing.
Location: Adult porn shop, right across the street, that was a bit of a shock.
We tried calling in advance to let them know we were going to be there late, but there was just an automated phone service and we were unable to reach anyone. When we arrived shortly before midnight (we had a 9 hour drive to get there) we got in by the entrance door, there was no staff in sight, and we were a little worried we wouldn't be able to check in, after a little while waiting a cleaning lady happened to walk by and we had to stop her to ask if we could still check in. The door we came in apparently was supposed to be locked, but wasn't. She took my info and had us wait for a little while so she could get someone to help her check in. She informed us that all the outside doors get locked, and can only be accessed by using your room key, we found out later, that wasn't the case, all the doors leading outside weren't closed properly and anyone could just walk in. The room was absolutely freezing and only had a thin sheet and paper thin comforter that had cigarette burn holes in it. I was surprised the room was as small as it was, but wasn't a big deal as we wouldn't be there for very long. It had a kitchenette that was stocked with a pan, bowl, and plate. Also a microwave, a mini fridge, sink, and stovetop burners. Didn't actually use it, but it was a nice option. The bathroom was descent, The lighting in the bathroom was poor, but did have a hairdryer available. Other tenants were very loud at times. Overall, very cheap room, but that's what we paid for.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati, Ohio

Crestwood Suites Review

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: It is close by to decent restaurants and downtown Nashville
Cons: Have 24 hr check in, someone on duty, and better instructions on how to check in afer hours.
Location: Downtown Nashville
I would not recommend this hotel if for several reasons, 1. The night desk isn't open 24 hours and they close early for people from out of town. 2. The room card reader was not working and the cards did not have high enough "access" level to let us in our room. They had to reprogram the room key cards to allow us access. 3. The outside phone to get ahold of someone after hours does not have an ext. to call (it did have a number but it was busy). On the postive side the in side of the room was wonderful, it had a stove, microwave, full size refrigerator, coffee maker, toaster, kitchen sink, and a full size bathroom.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas Texas

Good staff but terrible hotel.

Posted Mar 26, 2015
There were roaches, holes in the wall and open trash in the stairwell.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom TN

WILL NOT WASTE MY MONEY TO STAY THERE AGAIN!

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: LOCATION
Cons: PROPERTY IMPROVEMENTS
Location: CENTRALLY LOCATED IN THE RIVERGATE AREA, CLOSE TO THE MALL AND LOTS OF RESTAURANT CHOICES
EXTREMELY NOISY! WE DID NOT GET A GOOD NIGHTS SLEEP DUE TO BEING WOKE UP BY NOISY NEIGHBORS, AND SLAMMING OF DOORS. THE SHOWER HEAD DID NOT WORK PROPERLY AND WAS NEXT TO IMPOSSIBLE TO TAKE A SHOWER WITH WATER DRIZZLING OUT, AND TO TOP OFF THE EXPERIENCE, A SMALL COCKROACH WAS DISCOVERED IN THE BATHROOM PRIOR TO OUR DEPARTURE.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Crestwood Suites Nashville

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Proximity to event I was attending
Cons: Everything-cleanliness, service, facilities
The clerk was pleasant enough which is the last good thing I can say about the place. The overall condition of the hotel was deplorable--peeling paint, warped floors, non-functional alarm clock--they don't offer wake-up calls? Didn't receive any room service e.g. clean towels, make beds, take out trash. Dog barking across the hall--no pets allowed when we checked in? Would not recommend this place to anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Avoid this hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
This was not a safe place to stay. It was also dirty, dogs in the hallways, noisy, people smoking in the lobby, and a late night argument outside between tenants. This appears to be a long term living space for low income clients.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by edwardfrom GA

Tiny room but served it's purpose

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent customer service that night.