Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Cons: They could get better WiFi. The entire town could actually use more cell phone towers. I had almost not signal the entire time.
The hotel was very convenient. My room was clean, comfortable and cool in the sweltering heat. The staff was efficient and polite. The WiFi was not very good. It dropped each time I connected to it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gaffer tape carpets

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: The staff was nice
Cons: Seriously in need of a re-furb.
Lots of gaffer's tape holding this place together. No elevator to help get luggage up the stairs. The staff was very nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenwood, SC

Convenient & Comfortable

Posted Jun 15, 2015
The staff were friendly. The hotel was conveniently located. The room was comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pensylvania

Time to do a redo decoration in guest rooms.

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Foul odor when I enter, furniture very dusty, filthy rugs, microwave oven and coffee pots has to be replaced, pictures dont go accord with modern time too austere, tvs have to replace for a flats screens, furniture smell really bad, I the meantime housekepper has to get job well done last but not least one little soap is not enough for 2 persons, I reenter the hotel and the same housekeeper keep talking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

wonderful place to stay

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Pros: Free WiFi
Cons: get new Tv for rooms
The staff were very nice and helpful .the room was very clean .TV was old not to many channels. Free wifi
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dominic

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by RENITA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Fine, if you don't need to work in the room.

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
Internet is not too goo.