Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Munnsville, NY

Good Place with a good price

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: Price and location.
We wanted a place we could stay near the beach and this was good. Hotel was clean, rooms were average size. Staff was always friendly. Breakfast was a little lacking...packaged bagels and muffins with some fruit and yogurt. Overall...not bad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sanford, FL

good hotel / bad room

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: The rooms were clean
Cons: The front desk should give priority to guests who book early.
Location: Relatively close to the beach at a reasonable cost.
We felt like we were given the worst room available, next to the lobby and vending machines. Other guests kept us up most of the night constantly patronizing the ice and vending machines, and loudly moving from the lobby to the guest rooms. The hotel was not busy at all, and I think we were given this room because we booked with an outside source at a discount many days in advance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pontiac, MI

A breath of FRESH air--

Posted Apr 14, 2015
After one horrible hotel experience and then a mediocre one--all during a 7-day vacation--this hotel was a TRUE breath of fresh air! Clean, courteous staff, free breakfast, comfy room and bed; I highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Other than the trash truck or whatever it was at 4;00am , it was a decent room and stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom montreal

Excellent!

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: Beds, breakfast
Cons: Shower
Location: New smyrna beach
Very clean and comfortable hotel. Beds are nice, lots of pillows. Breakfast is very good. Staff is friendly and nice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay conveniently located.

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Clerk was very nice helping us to secure a nonsmoking room after Expedia had put us in a smoking room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2015
The hotel was very nice, very clean, weird lighting in the rooms but an overall nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Motel is close to a friend we were visiting

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Everything was neat and clean, and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay there again, should the need arise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pt.Charlotte, Fl

Convient location for my stay

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: Clean room,comfortable beds. Great breakfast. Cheerful and accomadating staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Beach was close by,good restaurants,nice shopping malls .
My visit was a carefree experience Staff was very helpful with directions to certain locations making it easy to find beach and shopping areas. Enjoyed the breakfast ,plenty of good food ,cheerful atmosphere .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anthonyfrom Ocean Springs

5 stars

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We went to visit family for thanksgiving. We had a great time. The hotel is very nice.