Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Motel is close to a friend we were visiting

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Everything was neat and clean, and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay there again, should the need arise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pt.Charlotte, Fl

Convient location for my stay

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: Clean room,comfortable beds. Great breakfast. Cheerful and accomadating staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Beach was close by,good restaurants,nice shopping malls .
My visit was a carefree experience Staff was very helpful with directions to certain locations making it easy to find beach and shopping areas. Enjoyed the breakfast ,plenty of good food ,cheerful atmosphere .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Englewood FL

Great H.Q. to see the area

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: very clean, plenty of towels,pleasant staff,good location, breakfast was great
Cons: It was fine as is
Location: New Smyrna Beach has many attractions, the great drive on beach, many parks, and the Bob Ross workshop gallery.
Beginning with the check-in the experience was great. The staff were helpful and the facility was very clean. Would recommend to everyone visiting the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel. Less than 10 min drive to beach

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Overall good stay. Somewhat convenient to beach but clean! Breakfast was good too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Exactly what we needed

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Quiet and clean. Courteous service and reasonable rates. Staff worked together well and efficiently to provide a pleasant, inviting atmosphere.
Location: Close to beaches (Daytona, New Smyrna, and others) plus other central Florida attractions. Convenient to airports in Daytona and Orlando.
Rooms and other facilities (pool, breakfast room) were very well maintained. Service was excellent. Staff members were consistently welcoming, attentive and responsive to guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Willfrom Georgia

Overall it was a nice pleasant stay

Posted Apr 9, 2014
My only complaint would be that the people in the room next to me were loud but its my fault for not calling the front desk to complain
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Absolutely wonderful. Highly recommend his hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by robertfrom cutler bay

Convenient for needs

Posted Mar 5, 2014
Pros: Good location for visiting relatives in town.
Cons: TV reception could be better especially ABC channel.
Experience was good. The nights were pleasantly quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2013
Cons: More space for breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything fine except the beds and no gym.

Posted Jul 27, 2013
Pros: Nice staff, fine continental breakfast, clean, quiet. Free WiFi.
Location: Went walking on a street by the river. HOT, but very nice.
No variety in pillows, (wanted one that was not so high) and the mattresses were not comfortable. Everything else was fine. Had stayed in a Comfort Suites hotel in Orlando the night before ; lower price, much nicer bed. These were definitely not the same, even the bedding was lower quality. Oh well. Also no gym facility. There was a pool. The other hotel had both!