Ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis

Not the best First Impression

Posted Apr 15, 2015
We arrived on Easter Sunday, which may have altered the hotel's typical staffing and presence. We could not tell where to pull in for arrival and check in, nor what to do with our car. Once inside, the check in staff was far more empowered and cordial, and we felt far more welcome at the property. The bathroom was exceptionally well appointed, the room was adequate. We were not treated to 5 star accommodations, so I cannot recommend the hotel as an exceptional property based on this first visit. Would I recommend the property to others travelling - yes Would I hope their experience was better than mine - Yes I would.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Lovely staff - considerate and helpful without making a fuss. Clean, comfortable room - exactly what you need when travelling on business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location for shopping!

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Great accomodations. Internet connection awful. $10 a day charge for hotel wifii. Mobile phones had very poor signal inside hotel. (Verizon carrier)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Travel to the cities

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: staff, location, high quality
Cons: nothing
Location: Close to malls and shopping
very nice location. great hotel and outstanding staff. VERY helpful and committed to make sure our stay was enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Very nice hotel, a lot of great restaurants and shopping close by. Wish we would have scheduled a longer stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Rochester, MN

Great hotel next to the Galleria

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: Location.
Location: See above.
Very convenient for shopping. Good restaurants at adjacent Galleria shopping center, that you can get to without going outside (very important for MN winters). Great shopping at Soutdale Mall, which is right next door, and also has good restaurants. For those with car, easy to get to many attractions, including downtown Minneapolis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to everything

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: large room nice pool
Cons: the price was a bit high. that would be the only thing that would stop me from coming back
Location: close to shoping and dining. at at mccormicks for lunch (service was lacking) also pittsburg blue (way better)
very nice across the board. clean comforatble great staff close to everything nice pool and hot tub
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aprilfrom Chaska, MN

Best stay in MN.

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Teresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com