Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Central apartment

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: Space and location.
Cons: N/a
Start to finsh very good experience. Very helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chalfont hotels

Faultless

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Regular visitor to Edinburgh but good bye to hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central location apartment

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Brilliant location just off the Royal Mile. Very well equipped, comfortable apartment. Faces the back so no noise although might be more I'm summer months. Staff excellent and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best place to stay in Edinburgh

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: See above
Location: See above
Fantastic personnel ! We stayed at the address 1 Parliament Square, during two nights. Very central, in the high part of Edinburgh. It is the best place if you want to know about the history of Edinburgh and the Feeling of Old vs. New Edinburgh, And if you want to walk to, e.g., the Railway Station, the (Christmas) Market, the main Shopping Street (Princes St), and to Walking Tour Stations with knowledgable guides (including nightly Ghost tours!). In other words, this is the place for you. P.S. Advice, if your taxi driver doubts there are apartments at 1 Parliament Square, tell him/her that they really exist, and that a Staff Person will be there waiting (assuming you called and hour in advance) for the taxi to arrive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rotherham

Perfect Location!

Posted Nov 27, 2014
We booked this apartment only a month in advance and were over the moon with it! It is in a perfect location in Parliament Square on the Royal Mile just down from the Castle. We were able to drop out bags off early as we arrived early morning and Derek walked us to the apartment and even pulled our suitcase. The aparent itself was wonderful, very modern with everything needed even washing powder for the machine! Great price, great staff and a lovely apartment!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NZ

West End Aberdeen Apartment

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: Off street parking within the apartment complex.
Cons: The return springs on the bedroom doors are a shade too vigorous.
Location: Aberdeen and its surrounds has many attractions and places of interest to see. From the Royal Deeside to 'Fittie'; Old Aberdeen streets to castles.
Excellent communications and information provided from helpful staff which all served to make our welcome a happy experience. Simple and effective check in and check out process that facilitated flexibility in our arrival time. Well appointed and close to the public transport system for no-hassle access to the city's malls. Excellent WiFi and telephone for local calls.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Receptionniste desagreable

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chambre superieure payee n etaig plus disponible. Ils nous ont mis dans une plus petite au fond de l extension. Pas de chauffage. Il a fallu batailler pour au final avoir la chambre comme prevue
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nealfrom London

Great location

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location. A couple of minutes walk to the Royal Mile and the Castle. Plenty of space in the appartment, with a view overlooking Grassmarket. Would definately stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Fantastic place!

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Our family stayed 2 nights in Edinburgh (parents and 3 teenagers). The place was perfect. Close enough to walk to train station and castle. The apartment was very clean, cozy and had lots of character. We were met promptly by very friendly staff when we arrived. Would highly recommend this place to others. Great value as well.