Ratings based on 474 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Alejandro from Argentina

Great location

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent choice to be in Edinburgh. Very close to all interest points
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kev from Glasgow

Spacious and very central

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Size, location, cleanliness and amenities
Cons: Possible upgrade of the carpets int he rooms etc
Location: Located 5 mins walk from the Parliament building.
Firstly the staff were extremely pleasant and helpful. We were implressed at the size of the apartment. Kitchen has ALL the amenities for cooking and cleaning. Very central location that takes you 30 seconds from the front door of the building to enter bottom end of the Royal Mile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Codibec from Manchester

Perfect location

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I visited the hotel with my friends, we were looking for a central please to go walking everywhere, this location is perfect, there are a supermarket class, 3 minutes to the pubs, very close the touristic places, clean, modern, with all the facilities! Maybe could be better to have the wifi included!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mark from Orange County, Ca

Nice apartment

Posted May 13, 2014
I liked this 2 bedroom apartment hotel. My only complaint would be that the mattress and pillows were hard in my opinion. Otherwise this was a nice option. The staff was friendly and the whole apartment was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted May 12, 2014
As the other reviews state, this is a nice little place with great helpful staff. Very good to have an apartment room (and I had the smaller studio one) than a standard hotel room. The location is good -- a bit further away from the centre but more available and not far from things. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Aly from Cornwall, UK

Great location!

Posted May 9, 2014
Pros: Location location location
Cons: I'm not sure you could improve sounproof-ness, but that would be the only fault we could find!
Location: Walking distance to some of Edinburgh's great sights!
Fantastic little apartment hotel in a great part of Edinburgh. Couldn't fault the room- although it wasn't entirely soundproof which we found out when the hen party down the hall came home in the early hours of the morning. Otherwise, highly recommended as a city centre crash pad!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jacqui from Chorley

Just book it !

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fab apartment just off the royal mile, very quiet and clean we had a great stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mariana from California

Holyrood aparthotel

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent location. Comfortable and very well appointed apartment. Enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by PSM from Epsom, Surrey

Comfortable hotel, will return in future.

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Pros: The location is great being close to Holyrood Palace, golden mile and walking distance from Waverley Station.
Cons: Wifi connectivity was sometimes slow.
Location: The location is great and within walking distance of Holyrood Palace, Scottish Parliament and even the Edinburgh Castle.
Friendly Staff, feels homely once one steps into the apartment. Really impressed with the modern d├ęcor as well as having adequate provision of complementary tea and coffee - little things like that really matter!