Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Nice For family

Posted Jan 6, 2015
It was flat type hotel and my kids felt very good with the space and my wife was pleased with the kitchen.The service was also good
4 out of 5
by Francesca Collinsfrom Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: Price
Cons: Smells like a serviced apartment - kind of musty.
Facilities: Everyday; Value: Low-priced; Service: Sufficient; Cleanliness: Tidy;
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

You got what you pay for

Posted Oct 9, 2014
it was alright it was clean and near what I wanted
4 out of 5
Recommended
by zishanfahimfrom London

Great Service

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good rooms and great service. I would recommend the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by adamfrom new york

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I did not feel comfortable with the hotel or the location. The room smelt and the beds were very uncomfortable and not to the standard of cleanliness I expected. Did not feel clean and was tired in appearance.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Apartamento bien comunicado con el centro

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: emplazamiento, espacio
Cons: limpieza y desratización
Location: facilidad de desplazamiento y comunicación
La primera impresión fue buena. Amplio, 4º planta. La segunda noche descubrimos que había ratones en el apartamento. The first impression was good. Spacious, 4th floor. The second night we discovered that there were some mice in the apartment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stéphanefrom Geneva

Very good standard

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable rooms, very clean and modern furbished. Close to the downtown but limited amount of restaurants/shop in the neighbourhood. Good Wi-Fi. No hotel service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ronaldfrom london

lochend is the best one..

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
all the members of our group was surprise on how good the apartment is.. very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Sparkyfrom South

Generally ok, pretty average. In need of some TLC

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
On our arrival we were greeted by really friendly staff. Full of useful advice and general information. - On going to our apartment the door was open and the cleaner had clearly started tidying it earlier but had gone off leaving pillows and bedding all over the floor. Once she came in later she was very apologetic and very helpful. - Apartment give us freedom from the restrictions of hotel. Great washing machine. - Good size apartment but needed a little money spent on it. Clearly hasn't seen any investment. Blinds were brown and yellow (supposed to be white) and torn. Sofa has seen better days. Towels had great big holes in and bedding looking like it had seen better days. Shocked to learn you pay more for a double which is simply a case of pushing the two singles together. - Location it self is on a bus route. Ideal location over festival period as it means you can escape the madness and chaos of central Edinburgh