Ratings based on 392 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best front desk staff ever!

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Fantastic location! Unbelievably helpful staff who went above and beyond normal customer service! Recommend recommend recommend!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kirriemuir

Nothing to fault at the right price.

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Arrived early and were checked in quickly and pleasantly. Apartment (24) had some minor scuffs etc. and the sofa had possibly seen better days but at the price I paid (£99 for one night, two bed apt) I couldn't complain about any of these. Apartment was quiet and clean, everything worked although the bath was slow to drain so showers ended ankle deep. As it was only a one night stay, I don't know if the staff remedied this but assured us they would. Overall, we were more than happy and would definitely stay here again in future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis

Beautiful apartment

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness, quiet.
Cons: was great
Location: Near the Royal Mile, Dynamic Earth and close to the tram to get anywhere in Edinburgh and also to the airport.
Beautiful apartment, great location, helpful staff. It is located near to everything in Edinburgh including the trams. The apartment was well stocked with dishes, pans, etc even though we didn't use many of them and close to a grocer to stock up. It was very clean and was a very quiet location. We were traveling with 3 children and 4 adults and it was perfect. I would stay there any time I was in Edinburgh with our family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Spacious and centrally located apartments

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: Spacious, modern, spotlessly clean.
Cons: The standard of maintenance needs to be improved.
Location: The apartments are 5 minutes walk from Waverley Station, 10-15 minutes walk from the Castle, galleries and museums, and 5 minutes from the shops.
Beautiful apartments, shame about the standard of maintenance. The boiler in my apartment broke down the first night I was there. Luckily I was able to move to another one. However, had they been full ... I would have given my stay 10 out of 10 if this hadn't happened. The apartments are spacious, spotlessly clean and staff very helpful. Best of all I was 10-15 minutes walk from all the attractions of Edinburgh.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Uk

Great location near Princes Street

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Well appointed one bedroom appartment with everything we needed. Awesome location 5 minutes walk from Princes street shopping. Will be back on my next visit to Edinburgh.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Garyfrom Northampton

Good family accommodation

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent location. Princes street minutes away and also can walk to the palace in about ten minutes. Stayed in three bedroom appartment. Very spacious rooms, very clean, staff helpful. Would recommend for a family break. Good views from the roof top garden. Definitely stay again if I came to Edinburgh.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom edinburgh

enjoying Edinburgh

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: Brilliant location for central Edinburgh
We hired a car to go to Kirkcaldy (revisiting roots) but spent the rest of the time wandering around Edinburgh, the castle, whisky experience etc, ate at Martone's, Strado on castle hill and lovely Italian in St. Andrews Square. Sooo welcoming, so friendly and absolutely lovely, cannot recommend them more highly, everything you could ask for. We had a wonderful time, really lovely city!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Excellent facilities, value for money.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Booked at this place as reviews were decent and I was not disappointed. Trip was a surprise for my partner as his 40th. He loved the place and layout of the apartment. Kitchen and living room open plan, with the bedrooms and bathroom running of a corridor. Could live in an apartment like this. The location was quiet and close to main attractions and links, all walking distance. The apartment was modern, clean and well maintained. The kitchen could do with a few more utensils but not a biggy. We stayed for a couple of nights and was upgraded from a studio to a two bed. Beds are comfy and rooms temperature can be adjusted to suit needs. I would have stayed longer if I could. View of city from window was quite unique. Large windows let in a lot of light, which I really like. The roof terrace on top of apartment building, good do with some attention but other than that, it was a really good experience and I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Norfolk

Beautiful rooms which were very comfortable.

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Pros: The staff were very professional and helpful.
Location: Location was excellent.
Situated close to Princess street shopping, the castle and all other amenities. Would certainly visit these apartments again and again. The spa staff were also very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paulfrom Irton

Nice Short break

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice place, good location with great apartments. Some signs of wear and items missing but nothing too serious, would happily return.