Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bonn

Posted May 19, 2015
Für ein oder zwei Übernachtungen in Ordnung. Zimmer war relativ Sauber und sehr klein. Haben nur eine Nacht dort verbracht, da wir dann weiter gereist sind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Very friendly staff; rooms are a little chilly as the heater goes off in the middle of the night, but otherwise an excellent economical choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

It's worth

Posted Feb 6, 2015
It was worth but there is no car park for the costumers and it took 20 minutes to find car park plus woman in the reception can't speak English at all. The room are clean and tidy so I can recommend.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

the worst place I have ever stayed in

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
If we could have changed and not lost money, we would have done so. The room was freezing, dirty, uncomfortable and missing basic furniture, like a chair. There was not enough blankets on the bed, on a night when the temp. outside was well in to minus. with no heating and not enough blankets, sleep was impossible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Janfrom Gloucester

Perfect location, friendly helpful staff.

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
I stayed for a week, and found the location perfect, lovely quiet historic crescent within easy reach of Princes Street. The Hotel met all my requirements and the staff were very friendly and flexible.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Muy mala experiencia

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
El hotel es muy malo, el recepcionista o dueño te atiende muy mal, de mala forma. Las habitaciones son muy pequeñas y la calefaccion apenas funciona por lo que pasamos mucho frio
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom rome

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Clean, well heated room, lovely staff. Lovely 20 minutes walk from Princes Street. Very cosy. Excellent value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

billigt för så pass centralt boende

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Helt okej rum till bra pris. Inte så långt att gå till centrum (>30min till Waverley, 15min till Princes street) eller Haymarket station (20min) men jag rekommenderar att ta taxi dit första gången (ca £6 från Haymarket) så hittar man lätt sen eller kan ta en karta som finns på hotellet. Rummet hade TV och vattenkokare, sköna sängar, bra badrum. Det var inte 100% rent dock, det var lite smuts på ett par ställen på täckena, som om de dragits mot nåt oljigt eller så, men i övrigt kändes det fräscht. den ena dagen städades rummet inte. Provade inte frukosten eftersom det inte ingick för oss men hörde att den v ar continental. Personalen var trevlig. Ganska enkelt boende men för bra pris och hyfsat nära till allt. Ligger i ett lugnt bostadsområde. Ingen lyx men inget lidande :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com