Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Highest Standard in Luxury Living - Not

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: The Wi-Fi worked.
Not clean on arrival and not cleaned during our stay. Beds never made, except by us. Furniture generally worn or broken. Greasy kitchen was a turn off, yuck. Toaster may or may not be safe - it had holes where the switches should be - and half the elements failed to heat. No tea pot! Free self parking is actually on a crowded street, so parking close may not be possible. Could go on, but the bottom line is that it would have been much nicer if it was clean and maintained. It wasn't.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Very good indeed

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Excelente stayed here, Room regularly cleaned, fresh towels delivered regularly, everything needed for long. Stay was available - a great home whilst away. Felt very comfortable. Staff friendly service better than most self catering apartments ice been to. Nice and peaceful here but close to city centre too. For me its importante that the apartment is clean and it was very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Mexico City, Mexico

Hotel con muy buena vista la Canal

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: Lo amplio, cómodo y bien localizado.
Cons: Que incluyan la limpieza del mismo.
Es un apartamento muy cómodo, bonito y muy grande, perfecto para familia o grupos de amigos. Tiene todo lo necesario para cocinarse y hasta para lavarse la ropa, ya que tiene lavadora automática que ya incluye el detergente. utensilios de cocina completos, refrigerador, horno de microondas, tostador, licuadora, etc. muy bien equipado
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

appartamento ad Edimburgo

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Grande appartamento comodo x 4 persone con arredi curati due bagni e dotazione più che sufficente, consigliato!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Only one window would open. Impossible to stay in apartment. Was given another eventually. Dishes not out of dishwasher. No hot water and not very clean. Will not contemplate ever staying there again. Check in time of 4pm and out by 10am a disgrace also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Everything was good

Posted Jun 20, 2015
We're happy with our choice. Nice apartment, very clean and everyhring was provided. Fast internet so we could watch movies. We enjoyed the self catering experience as offered more privacy and flexibility. We will be visiting regularly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Lovely apartment

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Staff at check in were good gave us code for wifi. Apartment was clean and well presented. Was worried after reading other reviews but ours was lovely. Had view of forth to the front and Britania to the back. Bus stop to town was right outside but was a bit of a trek. Would stay nearer city centre next time if it was for a night out, but would stay again if I was exploring the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOT GOOD

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: Hotel staff
My reservation was 1 Double and 2 single beds. Arrived at the location and they only provided two beds. I called one day in advance and they told me they would have my bed requests. This was not the case once we arrived. The location and apartment was great, but the hotel customer service was terrible. They only took cash and not credit card. I asked for blanket to use sleepin on the couch and never got it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice area shame about lack of water!

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Really enjoyed the apartment until final day. No water! Phoned for assistance was told somebody would ring back but never did. Ruined the overall stay. Would have rated it higher!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Convenient and quiet. Plenty of space and reasonably well equipped, only thing I would have liked was a teapot!