Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close and inexpensive

Posted Aug 15, 2014
We chose this hotel since it was pretty close to the zoo and a lot less than the OKC hotels. I was greeted by the most apathetic girl I've encountered in hospitality. She couldn't even muster a smile. I asked for restaurant recommendations in the area and she said she didn't live around there and didn't know but they had free internet. She didn't even try! Seriously, she had to pass at least one place on her way to work! She just didn't care. Room was clean and I liked the mod decor. Fun wallpaper. We found our way to Alfredo's for dinner. Not the closest, but insanely good mexican food! Slept well. Breakfast was mediocre. Horrible coffee. The same girl was working and never cracked a smile at anyone. We were glad to get on the road.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2014 by GM, Hotel Management
We appreciate the time you took to review our hotel. Your review helps us to continue to improve our service. We hope to see you again in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2014
nice place, staff friendly, good location easy to find just off interstate nice when you have a late check in, breakfast was OK
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by NatureDude from Boulder, CO

Fine hotel, nothing around it though

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a perfectly good 3 star hotel, well maintained, staff was helpful and friendly. New or recently remodeled in a funky mod type decor. Only downside (and this is probably a rare situation) is that we did not have a car (took a shuttle) and there is nothing walkable to eat or do. Otherwise plenty of restaurants within a short drive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by JT from Wichita, KS

Good stay...

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed one night and everything was just fine - nothing spectacular, but no surprises, either. Just what we expected, which was nice, frankly. Good breakfast and desk staff was very cordial. Overall, a good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Rory

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Terrible experience. One problem after another. First our keys didn't work, them we got into the room, got unloaded, came to realize the toilet had not been flushed and was clogged. We loaded back up went down to the frost deal tried to explain the situation with some discretion. The response we received was "we are at capacity" then after being told there was someone else's feces floating in the toilet miraculously another room turned up. We got into our room and continued to be disappointed the headboard was all scratched up and there was hair all over the bathroom floor (the following morning realized hair was all over the shower wall as well) at this point I was done trying to get a decent clean room I just wanted to go to bed. I thought once we left our problems would be over. Nope, after booking on this site and being charged we also got charged again by the hotel. It took a few days to finally get a manager on the phone that could help. Finally got the second room charge removed by the hotel. Will not stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by TJ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Guthrie,Ok

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Pros: Very nice!clean and roomy.
Cons: The bed.
Enjoyed our stay.The bed was a little firmer than we like.