Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close and inexpensive

Posted Aug 15, 2014
We chose this hotel since it was pretty close to the zoo and a lot less than the OKC hotels. I was greeted by the most apathetic girl I've encountered in hospitality. She couldn't even muster a smile. I asked for restaurant recommendations in the area and she said she didn't live around there and didn't know but they had free internet. She didn't even try! Seriously, she had to pass at least one place on her way to work! She just didn't care. Room was clean and I liked the mod decor. Fun wallpaper. We found our way to Alfredo's for dinner. Not the closest, but insanely good mexican food! Slept well. Breakfast was mediocre. Horrible coffee. The same girl was working and never cracked a smile at anyone. We were glad to get on the road.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2014 by GM, Hotel Management
We appreciate the time you took to review our hotel. Your review helps us to continue to improve our service. We hope to see you again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by B & L Williams from Illinois

Wedding

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent facility; close to many restaurants; good neighborhood; friendly personnel;would recommend to our friends. It had a refrigerator, microwave free coffee,tea, cookies, and good hot breakfast included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2014
nice place, staff friendly, good location easy to find just off interstate nice when you have a late check in, breakfast was OK
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Confusing experience

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel location was perfect and the accommodations were lovely. However, the housekeeping staff didn't service the room at all and the front desk staff didn't seem too phased by it (when I mentioned it while getting fresh towels). They also completely ignored the fact that young kids were in the pool unsupervised upon several notifications. Very disappointing. We are loyal Marriott customers, but will stay at another hotel next time if this doesn't improve.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by NatureDude from Boulder, CO

Fine hotel, nothing around it though

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a perfectly good 3 star hotel, well maintained, staff was helpful and friendly. New or recently remodeled in a funky mod type decor. Only downside (and this is probably a rare situation) is that we did not have a car (took a shuttle) and there is nothing walkable to eat or do. Otherwise plenty of restaurants within a short drive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by JT from Wichita, KS

Good stay...

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed one night and everything was just fine - nothing spectacular, but no surprises, either. Just what we expected, which was nice, frankly. Good breakfast and desk staff was very cordial. Overall, a good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com