Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A stop on the way

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Cons: The bathroom was a little tired.
It was a clean, decent place on our way. Nothing fancy, just a place to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairfield, CA

Nice location and easy to find.

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: Pleasant surroundings. Nice staff.
Stayed in hotel while visiting family in Edmond.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super hotel and easy to find

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Checked in late and NO PROBLEMS!!! Wonderful night manager.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Nice area

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff. Room was very clean with good lighting in the bathroom. There are lots of places to eat and shop close by.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Air conditioner was very loud

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
the air conditioner in our room was very loud and the second night it did not work. It was still loud the second night but it was not blowing anything out of the air conditioner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lindsay from Nashville

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
This location was right off the highway which was convenient. Our rooms were ready when we got there and the front desk gave us restaurant recommendations. Clean hotel, good breakfast. The front desk also helped print off paperwork for me behind the desk when the printer in the business center was down. Very friendly. Would stay here again when in the area. I travel year round and always use hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by CC from Texas

Nice, clean hotel

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were in town for a wedding weekend. The hotel was very clean and well maintained. They were very accommodating to our impromptu party in the lobby :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX.

Nice stay

Posted Mar 23, 2014
There are two things I did not like: the refrigerator made a ticking sound but remedied by unplugging and a little pricey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by cowboy from Texas

Feels good

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
You guys went above and beyond to satisfy during my stay. Thanks
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JT from Wichita

I love Hampton Inn, but...

Posted Jan 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We seek out Hampton Inn because they are so consistently good. In fact, we selected this one out of brand loyalty, even though it's more expensive than the other hotels right by it. The hotel was okay and clean, and the staff was very friendly - like about any Hampton. But the building itself just felt tired...showing its age and in need of a facelift. So no huge complaints at all, but it just didn't feel up to normal Hampton standards to me. All things equal, I'd probably try one of the hotels right next door and save a little money. But I'm guessing a remodel is in the near future, and, if so, we'll still be loyal to Hampton.