Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy beds and spacious room

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: The room size and beds.
Cons: Pillows
Location: Lots of nearby restaurants.
Everything was great:location, condition of facility, size of room and wonderful beds. My only minor complaint was that the pillows were not very comfy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisburg, KS

NICE PLACE TO STOP

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: LOCATION
GREAT PLACE TO SPEND A COUPLE OF DAYS. THE BREAKFAST WAS GOOD THE ROOMS WERE CLEAN AND HAD A FRIENDLY STAFF.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Good Value, comfortable

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Nice decor
Cons: Front desk staff and work on the elevator
Location: Right off the interstate. Convenient.
The only problems we had with this hotel were disinterested staff and elevator that took forever to arrive. We finally just took the stairs everytime we wanted to get to our room. The front desk staff could have cared less about helping us. One hardly spoke English and didn't understand when we asked if they sold Q-Tips in the small store there. Another one was on her IPad everytime I walked by. Rooms were clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Very nice Pet-Friendly Hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: Front desk staff, location a few blocks from the interstate so the grounds were very nice and there was no noise, proximity to restaurants/stores.
Cons: Nothing that I saw.
It's hard to find a really nice pet-friendly hotel in some states when you're traveling, but this La Quinta was fabulous. The room was very large and clean, the bed was extremely comfortable, and the hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. I had been on the road all day and wanted something good to eat delivered to my room, but I didn't want pizza. The hotel clerk gave me several brochures for restaurants in the area that delivered. If you stay at this hotel and want an amazing steak dinner delivered, ask the front desk staff for the brochure. With the hotel and dinner, this was one of the best nights I stayed in a hotel on my 2 1/2 week cross-country trip. Nice Job, La Quinta. I'll be staying in one of your hotels again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My Not So Nice Vacation

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Cons: new beds and staff that is customer oriented
Location: nice location.
This was a nice hotel but had a few problems. the bed was so hard that my back was killing me. the pool was not like it looked on the website. it was small and there was no hot tub. The pool room was so stuffy that you could not breathe. the exhaust fan was not working and when you ask the staff about it they did nothing to help. the breakfast staff started putting the food away 15 minutes before breakfast was over. and did not even offer anything for my kids to eat even though it was 15 until closing. I will not go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean hotel. Wonderful staff

Posted Jun 30, 2014
The staff went out of their way to be helpful and courteous. The food was great and the room was so nice and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family Visit to Edmond

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and Pet Friendly. Breakfast was wonderful.
Cons: Channel listing for TV could be provided.
Location: Very convenient to everything... we were visiting family and did not do much other than that.
Hotel was nicest LaQuinta yet... very comfortable and clean... Pet Friendly as well... NOT the run of the mill LaQuinta....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This is a nice hotel.

Posted May 26, 2014
The hotel was clean, the staff was friendly, and the breakfast was very good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Cons: Pricie
No problems just rates higher for what you get. Nice clean room. Comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family visit

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness Comfort Attentive staff Great breakfast No problem with dogs
Cons: ?
Location: We came to visit family, but it is conveniently located next to I35
Very clean, up to date, and nice facility! We had our two chihuahuas with us, and they were treated well too! Breakfast was great (real bacon & eggs). Staff was attentive, but not intrusive. We will definitely stay here again!