Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peggy from Colorado

Wondeful

Posted Nov 25, 2013
We had a six night stay and enjoyed every minute! The hotel staff are very helpful and welcoming, rooms clean, excellent staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by John from Oakland

Nice Hotel by the Harbor

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great room, ok breakfast. The best part of the hotel is that it is close to the water and there are a couple microbreweries within walking/stumbling distance.
2 out of 5
by Sleep Deprived from Washington

WHAT? DECENT ACCOMMODATIONS BUT BRING EARPLUGS!

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Location: Edmonds - good location. Seafood restaurants, easy walk to small business area with interesting shops, very close to the beach
Train comes by regularly during the night PLUS the heating system competed with the train - I was surprised at how noisy it is! Bring your earplugs, but otherwise it's not bad: staff helpful, clean, pleasant surroundings aside from the NOISE!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rie

Great location.

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Walking distance for water front. Clean room. Good staffs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Shannon from Redmond

Great stay by the water

Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was super clean, comfortable, cozy, and nice. Staff was friendly and helpful. Its nice to be that close to the water. Great for afternoon strolls along the water or in downtown. Very convenient location. I'd definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Julie from Australia

Nice area to stay in

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very happy with the service on check in and check out. Room very clean with 'comfy' beds No complaints at all.
3 out of 5
by Les from San Diego

Clean hotel near Edmonds ferry & waterfront

Posted Sep 23, 2013
Pros: close to waterfront
Cons: Update soundproofing in the hallways.
Location: Edmonds ferry landing. Waterfront restaurants.
We were hoping for some waterfront views, but the hotel is set-back and hard to find after dark. It is older, but well-maintained. There are train tracks nearby and trains run throughout the day and night. We could also hear several early morning wake-up calls and buzz of electronic locks to other rooms in our hall. The breakfast room was standard. Biggest plus was that we felt safe and the staff were all friendly and courteous. Close to great waterfront dining and the ferry terminal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice home

Posted Sep 3, 2013
located in a small beautiful town closed to picture beach, nice street, nice resturant, nice flowers
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay for couples

Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
We recently stayed with our family (including 2 small children) I felt bad for the rest of the guests that appeared to be mostly older couples. They were trying to enjoy a quiet stay and our kids were typical loud rowdy kids. The breakfast could have been better. The staff was wonderful and friendly. Also the rooms could use their own microwaves.