Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kamloops BC

Great Value, very nice hotel, good location.

Posted Aug 16, 2014
For the price you cant beat this hotel. Its got clean updated rooms. The hotel staff are nice. Its got a nice heated pool and hot tub. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Very good customer service
Hotel was close to ferry but the TRAIN. Should have paid closer attention to previous reviews. Rooms were clean and big
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Can't be beat for th e price.

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Clean with big rooms and comfortable beds, accomidating staff. Can't be beat for tbe price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

really far away from downtown

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Hotel is good, free drinking and easy access to park area. But it is reallt too far away from the downtown.Every morning and night when you think must grive long time, it be terrible feeling. Surround without no good restaurant and supermaket, so it is not easy for a traveller. Stuff is friendly, when I ask something for my daughter in deep night, I like them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Diana from Knoxville, Tn

Great personnel

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Every single employee we had contact with showed superior customer service. The service was so good that I am giving this hotel a 5 star rating for that reason alone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marita from Vancouver. BC

Great Location

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: Clean and very convenient location.
Cons: Provide robes (when requested). We were informed that robes are only provided to the Jr. suites.
Location: Very close to Anthony's and Arnie's restaurants at the waterfront. Walking distance downtown area for selections of restaurants/pubs.
Excellent location as it is close to everything, i.e. waterfront, restaurants, ferry and bus stops, and downtown. Good selection for breakfast. Our hotel room was very clean and also spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2014
For price and location in Edmonds this hotel has always been my favorite!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul from Arizona

Good place to stay

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
This by no means is a five star hotel But it was at the water It was clean And for a older hotel kept up pretty well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near Harbor and Ferry

Posted Apr 14, 2014
The hotel is walking distance to harbor restaurants, ferry, and commuter rail. You can also walk to downtown Edmonds with more places to eat and some nice shops. The hotel staff was very friendly and the breakfast is nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great area for walking and enjoying local activiti

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: Clean, friendly, and near shopping/ walking/sight seeing.
Near our relatives, great restaurants, and beautiful scenery!