Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, well located excellent staff.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Breakfast was great and can't say enough about the hospitality of the staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet Location

Posted Jul 27, 2015
We stayed here as a weekend getaway very nice clean hotel. I thought the whirlpool wasn't quite hot enough and it had a high chlorine smell otherwise very clean. I thought the hotel had a pool but managed without. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ab

Good

Posted Jul 7, 2015
accomodating and staff were helpful specially the Filipino lady in the restaurant. "O'brian"
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary Alberta Canada

Great Stay close to Bar-B-Q

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: The CLEANLINESS of our room and the choices at breakfast.
Cons: The map of this location.
Location: Centrally located in this smaller city - cannot comment on 'things to do' as we were in the area for a family function.
We wanted a comfortable place to lay our heads after a long day and a late bar-b-q with family members. Choose this hotel for location and we were not disappointed. Clean room, clean parking (lots of parking), great included breakfast - GREAT
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent motel in Leduc

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Best Western is a conveniently located in Leduc. The Check in was pleasant and efficient. The rooms are very good with comfortable beds and a good clean bathroom. There is a bar and a restaurant - good for a nightcap and a breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Very Good. Hotel was clean and comfortable. Food was good and parking was ample. Close to airport and having a gas station nearby was helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leduc, AB

Nice hotel but sketchy Bar Food Execution

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Clean upgraded rooms, staff, parking
Cons: Restaurant food/execution in bar was poor or could have had 5 stars.
Location: Boston pizza and Whitespot are good.
Excellent staff at front, Breakfast was good and room was excellent. We decided to go to the bar for the hockey game. Our nachos came out cold with unmelted cheese so we sent them back. The Manager came by to see how we were so we said okay but our food had to go back. Ten minutes later the same nachos came back as hard as a rock as cooking nachos a second time makes no sense and ruins them. We were hungry so ate them anyway. We got the full bill and gave a full tip to the waitress because she was nice and it was not her fault. The manager visit was obviously a phatic gesture. Nice hotel but you may not want to eat their. Too bad...they should have made us right...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel,great breakfast included

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Rooms were very reasonable with an awesome breakfast included. The rooms are clean and the beds are very comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alberta

great hotel

Posted May 21, 2015
stayed here twice before, staff is great, rooms are spacious, very clean, with immaculate duvets and pillows. Lots of towels and toiletres and selection of teas and coffee. Restaurant service is excellent and the food is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

spotless room, very short drive to park and fly.

Posted May 11, 2015
stayed here once before, and the standards are still the same, spotless room, excellent bedding and towels...front desk very efficient, restaurant / lounge staff very acommodating. We will definelty stay here again>