Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comfortable room excellent staff great location

Posted Jul 20, 2014
I will be back and am recommending it to others Staff sent up a bottle and a fruit and chocolate tray when they found out it was our 40th anniversary. How cool was that!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Ont

Great hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: Staff and convenience
Cons: Nothing
Enjoyed our stay at Best Western Denham. Staff was great and would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pr george bc

good hotels that don't break you

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: free parking , breakfast and a reasonable price
Cons: not much maybe the channels on tv
Location: was there for a course
was there for a coarse was close to everything that I needed good deal for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Well kept hotel, friendly staff.

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: We heard very little noise when in our room - good sound-proofing!
Cons: More handicapped parking stalls. See above for room review.
Location: Convenient location for access to Edmonton.
Asked for "Handicapped Accessible Bathroom" - the room we had definitely had bars & toilet for accessibility but still had a bathtub which was difficult to get into/out of with mobility issues. There should be rooms with accessible walk in/roll in showers. Good location close to elevator. Room capable of having 4 (2 double/queen beds) but only 1 chair + 1 desk chair. Plenty of room for more in empty spaces within the room for relaxing. Restaurant on site - Complimentary Buffet food was good & plentiful, staff friendly but service a little slow especially in the evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dana from edmonton, alberta

Airport stay over

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Great stay but rooms were hot, bathroom floors were dirty. Otherwise vet nice hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chica from comox

Pretty Good!

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Pros: Close to the airport. Included full buffet breakfast.
We arrived in Edmonton Airport around midnight. A hotel shuttle driver was there within minutes to take us to the hotel. The room was guaranteed for late arrival and check in was quick and painless. The rate included a complete breakfast buffet including a very pleasant waitress who topped up our coffees several times. Return trip to the airport was on time and went without a hitch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Pros: It was nice & close to the airport.
The hotel staff were very friendly and the room was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location close to airport with friendly staff

Posted Apr 2, 2014
We didn't stay long, but were checked in quickly by a friendly staff member. The room was clean, although a bit outdated. Free breakfast was available at 6am, but we left before that so had complimentary muffins and juice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Always a good stay.

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Amenities; modern rooms, restaurant on-site & nearby.
Location: Central Leduc, shopping and restaurants nearby.
I have stayed at this hotel a number of times on business and I am never disappointed,. The rooms are modern, clean and comfortable, the staff friendly and helpful. It's nice to also have a restaurant and lounge on site, with many choices nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Devin from Red Deer

Close to Airport

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Clean and comfortable room close to the airport. Staff was friendly and willing to help us out with anything we needed. Room was quiet. Would recommend