Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom alberta

great hotel

Posted May 21, 2015
stayed here twice before, staff is great, rooms are spacious, very clean, with immaculate duvets and pillows. Lots of towels and toiletres and selection of teas and coffee. Restaurant service is excellent and the food is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

spotless room, very short drive to park and fly.

Posted May 11, 2015
stayed here once before, and the standards are still the same, spotless room, excellent bedding and towels...front desk very efficient, restaurant / lounge staff very acommodating. We will definelty stay here again>
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Port Hardy BC

Quite close to airport with complimentary shuttle

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: The staff was wonderful from the moment we checked in right until we checked out. This included our dinner and breakfast servers.
Cons: The only issue was the bathroom lacked a fan
Location: We checked in Saturday night so we really were not looking for entertainment, we had our dinner in the pub in the hotel.
We booked this for our return from Mexico and we enjoyed our stay at this hotel the service was wonderful, we had booked online based on price and proximity to the Airport. The room was very large and the beds were extremely comfortable.We had no idea the room also included a breakfast buffet which was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
i night stay only! room was clean and ready for us. Great breakfast included. would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fort mcmurray

Nice hotel good food

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Nice place to stay was very clean and the food and service was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saskatoon

Family Visit to Leduc

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Great room size, clean, great free breakfast.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Good location, easy to find, just off main double lane highway.
We checked in late, after 11:00 PM. Check in was fast, room on 5th floor was ready. No complaints
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Eau Claire, WI

Great business hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Close to airport and shuttle service
Cons: not really sure. It is the dead of winter, so only used it to sleep at night as we were gone all day everyday.
Location: Good location, couple of kms south of airport
When staying in Edmonton, this is a great hotel for business people. close to the airport, good shuttle service, excellent breakfast buffet. Room was clean and comfortable. Will stay here again on my future trips.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alberta

Great as always!

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Great staff
Cons: Under renovations
Another great stay here when flying in and out for Hawaii with my Mom & Aunt. The staff are excellent and super friendly. The only slight downfall is that the hotel is finishing up on renovations but they give you a great discount on food to help make up for it. Definitely stay here again. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Great, Shuttle was fast, Food great! Rooms were clean and ready! Great for a business stop!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fairview, Alberta

Nice hotel, far from the beach

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Its close proximity to downtown Leduc; quietness of the room; on-site restaurant with good buffet meals; helpful staff; efficient Shuttle service
Cons: Nil. It met my needs.
Location: I didn't need to "do" anything, other than find the venue for my meetings. Location was fine.
Receptionists were friendly and knowledgeable of the local area and its amenities. The Jamaican-Canadian receptionist was especially pleasant.