Ratings based on 636 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Absolutely Would Stay Again

Posted Jun 13, 2015
This hotel is perfect. Rooms are beautifully renovated, hotel staff is great, can't beat the location right off Jasper Ave. The gym is great, as well as the pool and hot tub. And a steam room?! Awesome. Buffet breakfast, close to tons of restaurants. This is my new hotel of choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Weekend Stay May 2015

Posted May 31, 2015
Good Points - Near Jasper Ave and 105 St NW downtown - Room Clean, Good House staff - Helpful front desk - Good Breakfast buffet on site - Wifi worked well Bad Points - pool too much chlorine and foamy whirlpool, chemistry & maintenance need more attention - creepy strip bar right across the street
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
I was at a conference and didn't spend much time in the room but the hotel staff that were on the front desk the weekend of May 15/16/17 were excellent! Very professional and very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon, SK.

One night stay

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: Good downtown location and was within walking distance of several pubs, restaurants and fast food options etc.
Cons: Free parking would be nice!
Location: The hotel is centrally located in Edmonton, and convenient for most purposes.
I had a one night stay at this hotel. Nice enough place at reasonable rate. The hotel staff were friendly, polite and professional. Renovations are being done in hotel, and I was not inconvenienced by it in any way. Self parking is available on site but there is a $20.00 fee for the parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Location is clse to friends, shopping entertainmen

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Hope renovations done soon Renos finished
Location: Shopping close, good restaurants, parking
Check in quid and easy Staff polite and friendly. Restaurant excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Super spot

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Aldo at the front desk was very helpful and efficient
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Randy from Grande Prairie

OK but?

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was fine but we were located on the 15th floor and when I went for ice at the end of the hall the ice machine did not work so I went back to the room and called the desk and asked them where I could find an ice machine that works and I was told I had to go all the way down to the 6th floor. Somewhat inconvenient. We ordered our food through room service and food was very good. When you pay $150.00 per night for the room and then get charged another $ 20.00 per night to park I get somewhat annoyed and this will definitely be a consideration if I ever stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vamcouver b. c. hotle was edmonton

Under renovation, not informed!!!!!!

Posted Apr 19, 2015
My room was supposedly completed??? Bathroom very dark with minimal light and bathtub barely drained, pool and hot tub shut down for two months, no elevator for parking, strip joint across the street!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Zaheera

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels