Ratings based on 439 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfort Inn

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Room was clean and comfortable, noise level could have been better and staff could be a little friendlier.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
ok. Beds were uncomfortable. Glad we only needed one night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hadi from Calgary

Overall good for the money

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Didn't get a chance to check hotel amenities or the surroundings. Room TV did not have good quality and not many channels. But the hotel was clean and bed was comfy. It had the option of soft and hard pillow.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Not the best as it is on pictures..Friendly and enjoyed the location as it was in downtown
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dianne & Bruce from Fort McMurray

Close to University of Alberta

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
After being released from hospital, the Doctor wanted me to stay in the city close to hospital for the night just for precautions. We chose Comfort Inn because of location to hospital. We had a beautiful, very clean room with a comfy bed, that also included free breakfast. Staff was very accommodating with getting us into our room before check in time, which was greatly appreciated, Will definitely stay there again and will also recommend to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by dovwe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by unsatisfied from calgary

Desk staff have no clue

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked and paid for my hotel using Hotels.com but when I got to the hotel, the desk staff put my card on hold and ignored the fact I confirmation showing I had alread paid. Terrible, I was not the only person was subjected to this poor customer service. As well, you have to register any visitor which did not matter to me, but is this a hostel or a hotel?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Cost to University and easy to get to

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was good the only complaint was how long check in was, 20 minutes, really? The rooms are large and breakfast great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul from Grande prairie

Filled its purpose

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Got in at 11:30 pm. Staff was on the ball. Left at 7:30am.