Ratings based on 440 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Grande Prairie,AB

Nice hotel close to West Edmonton Mall.

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: Efficient
Cons: Chocolate mints on the pillows would have been nice.
Location: Close to just about everything.
Staff were Quick, friendly and the hotel location was perfect for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2015
There were no negatives about our stay. The beds were comfortable and it was quiet which was appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2015
My siblings and I stayed at your hotel while my dad had a overnight stay in the hospital. We all enjoyed the room & the service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Grandchildren trip

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: The friendly staff and location
Cons: The elevators were both down for just over an hour. The stairs lead to outside the building not the the lobby.We expected to were dressed for outside.
Location: Location was great. We shopping, played mini golf, found antique store and tone of restaurants
Great with lots of room for the children to explore. Sat by the fireplace each night. Location was great, minutes from everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom canada

Not bad at all

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: Bed and the food in the bar.
Location: West Edmonton mall lots of nice places to eat
Well the food was excellent in the bar also the rooms were very clean and bed was great have to say not bad at all well done. Only thing was if at all possible don't put single travellers who need sleep next to a kids suite that is all. Either then that pleased with all aspects great staff in the bar.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alberta

nice hotel close the WEM

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: it was comfy and roomy
Cons: free stuff is always nice, like water
Location: west edmonton mall! what else?
we just used it for sleep and intimacy so we didnt really do much inside the hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom British Columbia

close to west edmonton mall.

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Over all it was a good hotel. Maybe need some updates though, as the flooring is quite worn out, and some things just look a little outdated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom FM

$6 cab to west Ed

Posted Mar 5, 2015
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom grande prairie, ab

room

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: Location, friendly staff, onsite restaurant nice, pool nice.
Cons: Honestly, the executive suite really isn't that special. It's a kitchenette.
Location: Great location, easy to find. Lots close by.
Great place to stay, have to say though I prefer standard room to the far more expensive suite we were able to get for our 3rd nite, rooms nice and quiet. Staff great. Awesome breakfast!