Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent stay

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: devoted cleaning staff
Cons: buissness center
Location: excellent
clean and spacious rooms. supportive and helpful staff. excellent location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Wasn't what I was expecting for the price. Pool was out of order and there wasn't even a breakfast with your stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prince Albert

Very Comfortable and relaxing.

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: Good service with reasonable rates.
Cons: It would be nice to have a complimentary breakfast included, although I suppose that would be reflected in the rates.
Location: It has easy access to the West Edmonton Mall and to the White Mud freeway which takes you to other amenities on the south side within a short time.
The hotel room was very quiet and we have stayed here before. Good value for the money. We had a king size bed. The only thing that was a little annoying was occasionally we heard a peculiar sound either from the bar fridge or the air ducts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prince Albert, SK

Excellent

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: Location & Pool
Cons: nothing
Location: West Edmonton Mall
It was great, my kids loved the pool, we loved how close it was to the west ed mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northwest Territories

Close to West ED mall also home depot, can tire

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Location: good location for shopping at west Edmonton mall, canadian tire, home depot. Close to Anthony Henday so easy access to south side of city.
Good clean rooms everything worked, bed was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sask

Great service

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Fantastic hotel staff made our stay enjoyable. Great location and great service. Will stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Good stay, nice & relaxing. Close to West Ed. Mall , Valley Zoo etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dave from cold lake

Family suite was excellent

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Room was excellent. Service was good. Price was very fare. The pool was medocre at best but functional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the mall

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Decent stay relatively close to the mall. Has a nice pool and hot tub. The air con in the room was a little loud when it kicked in but otherwise the time were comfy and fit for purpose.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jay-Lee from Alberta

Excellent hotel, restaurants within walking distan

Posted Jun 17, 2014
The bed was so comfortable that I slept through the entire night and couldn't wake up the next morning! It's close to Denny's and Cora's and has a bar downstairs. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful as well. Five Stars!