Ratings based on 552 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well with the price! Free hot breakfast included.

Posted Feb 28, 2015
I booked hotel right at front desk as they could not match the price. The staff was excellent would recommend it to anyone! Our friends booked through another on line site and paid almost twice as much!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Paul

Comfy & Clean

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and friendliness. Also the morning buffet, yumm.
Cons: Finish up renovations.
Location: I went to the Leduc Recreation Center, it was beautiful.
The bed was just like my own at home. I had the best sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Newly updated rooms, great staff

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, comfortable beds
Cons: Construction going on in room beside ours, smelt a bit dusty!
Very friendly service from front desk as well as server at breakfast. Room was clean and recently renovated! Airport shuttle was also great to get to and from airport, about a 5 minute drive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pet friendly

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Check in was was fast. Breakfast was the best continental breakfast we have ever had in a hotel and the attendant even allowed us to eat just outside of the restaurant at a table so our dog could join us:). Only complaint would be is the construction noise started a little too early but on the up side the are upgrading the hotel..always a good thing:) We will definitely return again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort McMurray, AB

Convenient for Airport

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: The lobby was beautiful. Very welcoming and peaceful.
Cons: Room upgrades
Location: Close to the airport and shopping
Pleasantly surprised with the newly renovated lobby and dining area since the visit 1 year ago. Rooms are now in need of upgrades, but they are starting those, now. Shuttle took too long a time to do a pick up from the airport, but other than that the stay was pleasant. Nice hot breakfast before we left in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lloydminster

Very nice airport hotel.

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Very nice hotel, clean, full hot buffet breakfast, I wou definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

A few hours sleep before heading to yeg airport.

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: Location, cost
Cons: Signage on highway, if it isn't there, indicating which exit to take. I didn't see anything and I overshot the exit.
Location: Convenient to airport access off Highway 2
For what it was, it was great. I was there only a short time to catch some sleep before a very early flight. Construction wasn't terribly inconveniencing but then it was a very brief stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to airport

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Cons: TV reception was awful
Location: Near lots of restaurannts.
The staff was very accomodating when we asked for anything. Rooms were very comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix

Great staff, good value

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Staffing, breakfast, ambience.
Cons: Well, hard to say, as it was under construction.
Location: Right off highway, great for stay when in south Edmonton for business
Although renovating, the staff made our stay great. Breakfast was excellent! Room was comfortable, and internet free. Offered discounts for restaurant to compensate for renos. Will use again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to YEG

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was good, staff was really friendly, there is a free shuttle to the airport and from there you can take the bus to go inside the city.
I really enjoyed the stay at this hotel. I booked a room at the very last minute, since I didn't have a place to stay. I stayed for three nights and I found the room always clean and comfortable. I would definitely come back.