Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel in SE Edmonton

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: All of the above.
Cons: Located in an industrial part of town. Room was a bit tight for 2 adults and 2 kids.
Location: Quick access to major highways, easy access to downtown Edmonton, provincial legislature, University etc.
My family stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. Great lobby. Lots of parking. Nice pool and hot tub. Great buffet breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A pleasant surprise in an industrial area

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: The room
Location: Not a great location aesthetically but close to major highway and roads (Yellowhead Trail)
My husband and I really enjoyed our stay (1 night). The location of the hotel isn't the most pleasing to the eye - mostly made up of industrial buildings/yards. However, the hotel itself was modern, beautiful, and clean. Our room was very comfortable with new tub and sink (feels like it had been remodeled recently). The hot breakfast buffet was included with our stay and it was delicious. Overall a really good hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from British Columbia, Canada

Clean and Comfy!

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Location: The location is sort of out-of-town but close to the highway-which is what we look for.
The best away-from-home sleep we've had in years! The bed was fantastically comfortable. Great housekeeping staff. Hot breakfast buffet included! We used the swimming pool, hot tub and steam room every night which was open until 11 pm. Highly recommended for the price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesomness!!!!

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Thats wht my children said...AWESOMNESS!!!!... We had 2 king size bed totally had a good nite sleep however I do wish that they will put extra pillow in the room. Spacious room and bathroom. Great facilities indeed. Staff are super friendly and well informed. Definitely will come again in near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

always a nice hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: have never had a bad experience in this hotel and we have stayed a number of times
stayed here a number of times room is always clean staff is always very friendly free breakfast is very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Most comfortable bed ever

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Very clean room and modern room. The bed...amazing I wanted to push it out of the window and take it home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P.G.

Nice hotel in industrial area

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Very clean room, comfy bed. Delicious hot breakfast, also nice lounge. Only complaint is that it is a little out of the way, not really close to much. Other than that, fantastic!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful modern hotel close to Kings College

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: The fact it had a restaurant and we had free breakfast every day. Very open concept with ample room.
Location: Most important for us was the closeness to Kings College. Also, Walmart was in good proximity as well.
It was convenient for our stay and having to be close to Kings College.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mike from lloydminster.

Hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Hotel was very nice and our stay was nice priced decent to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant room and great value!

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Friendly, helpful staff. Rooms are good size, and clean. Bathroom is small, could be bigger. water in pool was on the cold side and hot tube jets not working well, but not a huge problem. Location is odd, however only 3 kms away from restaurants and shopping.