Ratings based on 590 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary

Expedia Rating & Pricing

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: Location and the fact that it is a Sheraton. Free wifi in room and ample parking including heated indoor garage at no extra charge.
Selected this hotel based on Expedia reviews and rankings. Good results although I think I could have gotten same room at Hotels.com for $10 less. If you are looking for a quiet room, make sure the room is located on the other side of the railway tracks. Trains do pass periodically. Would book Expedia again, but need some ways to match pricing on-line if another site is offering same room at lower price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Service was excellent...very friendly staff! Parking was not an issue and it is close to lots of stores!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel around Edmonton

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Clean, friendly staff, nice facility. Quite a few restaurant around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom india

Always stay here always

Posted Jan 16, 2015
I always stay here and never stay anywhere else. It's my favourite place to stay. I never stay at other places because I want to stay here. The toilets and sinks are so good to use for their purposes
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2015
very pleasing experience, well appointed, clean, quiet, even underground parking. Nice restaurant attached to the facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Overall very nice hotel where we would stay again. Issue with some hair in the couch bed, floor did not get wiped during cleanup, no towels in pool area, safe was already locked when we got the room and there was a very cold draft of outside air (-30C) across the floor from the heater in the bedroom (surprising no one had noticed that before?!). Staff were very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love the under ground heated parking

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Just great. Gave if anything we asked for. Got the wrong room but they quickly got us straight into the right room no questions asked. White Spot restaurant attached and it was also great food and courteous staff. We went with three kids who lived the pool and we lived the hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom AB

Close to shopping, entertainment, and airport

Posted Jan 4, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. The room was bigger than we expected, comfortable enough for our family of 4.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Grande Prairie, AB

Very nice hotel, genuinely kind staff

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Most comfortable beds I've ever slept on in a hotel. The staff are extremely kind and helpful. Just 3 minutes away from South Common shopping area, excellent location. My 2 year old daughter had a blast in the pool, no waterslide but an excellent little pool just to play around in.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sk

Poor service

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Had good experience last time, so expected the same for this time. However, at the second day of our stay, no towels got changed, garbage bin not emptied. called the front desk and she said will send clean towels, never show up.