Ratings based on 357 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manitoba

Awesome

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Beautiful room, large, beautiful modern bathrooms, nice lobby, very impressive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent Stay!

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Wonderful room. Convenient. Comfortable. Quiet. Nice staff. Close to shopping.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Great Customer Service but experienced room issues

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Liked that there was extra toiletries and the room was spacious
Cons: Get the drain/leaks in wall fixed so the carpet isn't soaked.
Location: easy access to the highway
Overall we walked in and were greeted promptly. I think they upgraded our room to a preferred member which was great. The only issue I had was the entire wall had a leak and the carpet was completely soaked between the bed and the wall. Considering we checked in at 1 am and were planning on checking out at 7 am, I didn't really see a need to "Complain". We weren't walking all over that area of the carpet anyway. I would likely stay at this hotel again but hopefully in a room that didn't have soaked carpets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta

Very clean hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2014
I was very happy with the hotel cleanliness, staff and service. I will definitely choose this hotel again since this kind of quality is hard to find. The only complaints I have is that there were not enough towels left in our room for the 4 that were booked to stay and the pool deck was dirty. The pool is heated (which is a wonderful perk if you want your children to stay occupied in the pool for longer than an hour) but the pool deck and change rooms were filthy. I mentioned this to the front desk and they said they would tend to it immediately.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort McMurray

Great deal close to shopping/airport

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Hotel was as expected. Nice stay. Was in Calgary the night before at the four points and found things slightly better there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A great place, easy to find

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Modern styling, clean.
Cons: Small thing - the room we had only had a shower - a big one albeit, but no bath.
Location: Easy access to South Edmonton Common, Easy access to many major thoroughfares - whitemud, Anthony Henday and Gateway Blvd.
We stayed here when my wife needed to stay in Edmonton for an art show, we had our two kids (3 and 4) along. The room was very spacious, very clean and modern. The beds were comfortable and clean, the bathrooms were beautiful, even our kids were awed by them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by peter

clean newer

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: very good for access in and out
Location: on outer edge of city ... no conjesttion
fast easy access clean hotel ...good for south side accesss to city
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sandy from Warburg, AB

Good South Edmonton Locations

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Clean, great staff at front desk, 24 hour coffee and tea. Heated pool and exercise room were very handy.
Cons: Heat up the hot pool.
Location: Very close to South Edmonton Common so lots to do and close to very good restaurants. Whitespot is part of the hotel.
Just off QE2 and Henday and from check in to check out the stay was very enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Went Above & Beyond For My Stay

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: We ran into some trouble and had to have a late check out and let us check out at 3pm the next day with no late fee what so ever.
Cons: Nothing it was spectacular
Location: Airport - We didn't do anything
They seemed so friendly the moment I walked in I felt like I had already known then. I needed firmer pillows for my neck so they went around and found me a firmer pillow and we also ran into some trouble and had to have a late check out and let us check out at 3pm the next day with no late fee what so ever. Best service I have ever received from the staff, the bedroom was so clean and the beds were like pillows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jennifer from Edmonton

Nice hotel, more than we expected!

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: Very professional.
Cons: Our tub was dirty, and we would appreciate non dairy options for coffee and tea.
Great check in, great staff. Large couch, room was very nice.