Ratings based on 667 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2015
Relaxing and quiet. Great free breakfast. Easily accessible to shopping and attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Very clean and easy to find. Excellent staff and parking. Nice hot breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2015
The room was not ready at the check in time even after confirmation from hotel staff 2 hrs prior to check in time. The air condition in the room was not wroking properly and there was minimal support from staff to get it fixed. And lastly, the room was not cleaned properly for 2 days out of the 3 day stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saskatoon

All round nice hotel

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: It was new and clean. The beds were very comfortable.
Cons: The breakfast area is crowded and it can be difficult to find a table at peak time.
Location: There is not much to do nearby. There are a few fast food place and that seems to be all.
It was out second time at the hotel. It is clean with good staff and nice rooms.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Fort McMurray

Party hotel, not good for a family stay

Posted May 19, 2015
Spent the weekend with my family. Our 3 year old wanted to go to the pool. When we arrived 1st time there was a large crowd of 20-25 year olds partying, drinking, booze everywhere in the pool area. We could not go in. Went back a few joys later and into the evening, they were still there. Staff would not do anything. I told front desk it was terrible!! They would not do snything to stop it. Will never stay here again as there was too much going on with parties, drunken guests and Staff did nothing. Very disappointed:(
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom grande prairie alberta

Awesome hotel, would definitely stay again!

Posted May 19, 2015
Amazing value for the price! It wasn't insulated the best, so it wasn't super quiet, but that didn't bother us. Also would be nice Iff they had more gluten and dairy options for breakfast, but other than that, it was really amazing!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, in a serene part of Edmonton.

Posted May 14, 2015
Location: The Edmonton South Commons is really nice and nearly all necessary shopping can be accomplished nearby. The Cineplex is nice, too.
Hotel was nice and clean. I was very promptly attended to as I was obviously being expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver

Nice Hotel on the South Side of Town

Posted May 13, 2015
This is a nice hotel for the average business or pleasure trip. It offers a free internet, parking, and breakfast. I have no complaints but just be aware that at times the parking gets packed and parking spots are limited and shared with another hotel and a restaurant. Also the parking spots are small and getting in and out is a problem especially if pickup trucks or vans are parked adjacently. The staff are friendly and helpful. The bed is comfortable but the tiny fridge can be noisy if you have sensitive hearing and are trying to fall asleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alberta

Beautiful Hotel near South Common

Posted May 12, 2015
Beautiful hotel. The room was clean and decorated beautifully. The bed was very comfortable and the bed linen very clean. Nice bathroom and it was kept in perfect condition. The sink and tub appeared next to new. Lots of plugins and a charging station on the night table. Breakfast is included in your stay. Served from 6am until 10am. Nice friendly staff. I would highly recommend this hotel to people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: very clean decent breakfast
it was great experience looking into getting a membership