Ratings based on 709 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Regina

Quiet, with super friendly staff

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Quiet, clean, and friendly staff.
Cons: Add more selection to the snack shop.
Location: Easy 5 min. drive to the West Ed. Mall.
Stayed a couple of nights for a family function. The hotel was quiet, since it is away from major commercial areas. Rooms seem to be well sound proofed, because there were some younger sport teams staying there and we never heard them. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was hot and with a good selection. Only slight disadvantage is that there is no restaurant in the hotel, and the snack shop has an extremely limited selection although there are lots of restaurants in the immediate area (although not much within walking distance).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edmonton

Very nice place!

Posted May 16, 2015
Stayed only 1 night but it was nice! Comfy beds and the pool area is great for kids. The staff is unreal. We just happened to be there for mothers day and they handed out roses to the moms. Staff was all super friendly! 2nd time there and would go again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Newfoundland

Great service, clean

Posted May 15, 2015
Hotel staff were very nice and happy to serve there customers. Hotel room was fabulous and clean! The pool was awesome and great for kids! Hotel was in a good location for us. Our overall stay was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2015
I always have a good experience in your hotels and normally prefer not write anything unless a bad situation occurs thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saskatoon

We keep coming back

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Their renovated space to eat breakfast is fantastic. Plenty of room and you don't feel rushed because other families are waiting.
Location: West Edmonton Mall
We have stayed at this hotel twice or three times before. It is close to West Edmonton Mall and we are extremely happy with all aspects of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome!!!

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Clean rooms, delicious breakfast, friendly staff, great location,
Cons: Wifi connection was a bit weak.
Location: Close to restaurants and shops, close to West Edmonton Mall,
This hotel provides a great experience for anybody who stays here! The hotel is located at a very central location, close to stores and restaurants such as Wal-Mart, Canadian Tire, and Olive Garden. The hotel is only a couple of minutes from West Edmonton Mall, which is one of the main attractions there. The hotel in itself is beautifully decorated and very modern, and the staff is super friendly. When my family and I arrived, the two people at the front desk asked us about our trip, our stay, what we were going to do, and made us feel very welcome. There are complimentary hot drinks at the front, and the staff even offered us homemade cookies to go with our drinks. Even during our check-out, the staff offered us a later check-out time if we wanted to stay a bit longer. The fitness centre is very big and has a wide variety of expensive workout machines, and the indoor pool is beautiful and perfect for a late-night swim. The hotel room was spacious and very clean, and the breakfast was delicious and plentiful. Overall, this hotel was perfect and our stay was wonderful due to the friendly and accommodating staff and the beautiful hotel. Highly recommended!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2015
very good. Staff is excellent. No Complaints and I would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel was perfect location

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: room was perfect and hotel staff were amazing!
Cons: all is great!
experience was great! Hotel staff were amazing and very helpful! Room was clean and beds were comfortable. All around a very great hotel experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to west Ed mall

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Great experience. Front staff very helpful and accommodating. Hotel is close to the mall, and lots of eats within a $10 cab ride. Very quiet hotel. Planning our next vacation to include this hotel again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy Stay

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Very good breakfast, easy parking. But could provide Microwave to every room. Room is smaller size