Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from airdrie

Wonderful stay

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Cons: Needs mini fridges in rooms, ice machine maintenance, kitchen staff needs to have more professional attitude towards guests.
Location: Only a 25 minute drive to west Edmonton mall, worth it for the quieter hotel. Close to Devonian gardens.
We booked our room for two days with plans of swimming and visiting the Edmonton mall. It was a bit further away but made up for it in staff and accommodations ! The women running the front desk were wonderful and gracious. Our room was clean and comfortable. The only odd thing was that there was no mini fridge to store our food in. The pool was clean and well maintained. The free breakfast was delicious with a wide array of hot and cold options in a beautiful dining room. My only complaint was that the woman in charge of breakfast was quite rude and snappy to guests, actually using the phrase "they don't pay me enough to deal with this", which I found incredibly inappropriate. Other than that the hotel was glorious and I would happily stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fast visit.

Posted Aug 20, 2014
I really had no time to experience Edmonton as I was picking up my Granddaughter to bring her back home. I arrived very late & left the next morning. The room met all my needs & the staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lloydminster

Close to airport but not noisy

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Close to airport, my husband was arriving on late flight and travelled all day. It was quiet and convenient. Variety at breakfast was excellent.
Cons: Parking lot is small and cramped
Location: It was a relaxing stay for us but restaurants were close by in Leduc
Excellent staff on arrival. Got upgraded because ground floor room was only thing left. Got king suite which was beautiful and roomy
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

quick visit

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: clean and comfortable rooms
Cons: n/a
Location: We arrived late in the evening by air & needed a room for the night. your hotel is close to the airport so fit our needs.
room was clean and comfortable. However the television kept turning off and inquiries to the front desk blamed the fault on a storm. No offence but I feel that the ladies on duty did not know how to address the problem. When checking out the next morning the manager on duty indicated we would receive consideration when using your hotel in the future. We appreciate that. Otherwise a good stay and we would recommend your hotel to our friends/
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Regina, SK

Close to the airport

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Bed
Cons: Breakfast
Location: airport, highway
Stayed for 3 nights with a family of 4 on 2 queen beds. Room was compact, air conditioning was not great. Breakfast had cereal, juices, pancakes, waffles but felt very standard and ordinary. They had microwaved omlettes and sausage but it was a bit chewy and dry. Overall decent stay, West Edmonton Mall and South Edmonton commons was 12 to 20 kms drive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for staying

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Great for staying near the airport. I could get to the center of Edmonton city in an hour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern Alberta

Friendly attentive staff, comfy bed...

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Stayed only 1 night so didn't use any facilities really. Lobby/elevators were clean & we were greeted promptly. Our room was very nice & clean. Linens appeared as clean as any I've seen in a hotel & the sheets & pillows were lovely & soft. A/C easy to adjust & very quiet but my favorite part is that the windows actually open. Room layout was very spacious but a bit odd with a strange open shelfless closet type space and the desk/chair crowded the bathroom door a bit. Also, you had to wiggle the handle or the toilet would run incessantly. Overall, for the right price I'd definitely stay again if in the Leduc area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Comfortably and friendly hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Location: Grocery store and amenities nearby. Minutes to airport with free shuttle.
Staff was really helpful and friendly. There was much more to breakfast than we expected and the dining room was really clean. We didn't use the pool but it was nice to have that option with the kids. Having access to laundry after a camping trip was very useful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Extremely comfortable.

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Comfortable!
Cons: It would of been nice to have housekeeping get to our a room a little sooner.
Enjoyed the breakfast. Coffee was nice to have when ever. Also, enjoyed the nice cold water with the lemon/lime/oranges in it, very refreshing. Beds were comfy, and enjoyed the pool also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Close to the airport

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Great deal on suite. Nice, clean and spacious. Loved my stay.