Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pemberton

Restful

Posted May 7, 2015
Great staff awesome clean room always a good experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom toronto

nice hotel and friendly staff

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: close to airport
Cons: no
Location: easy to get to from the airport
all went well, nice staff and quiet hotel. Easy access to and from the airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2015
Staff was very accommodating and courteous. Overall great stay at a great price and breakfast included .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Nice, close shuttle to air port clean cheap rooms. Can't complain
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jasper, Alberta

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: Very helpful staff, convenient to airport, great complimentary breakfast.
Quiet. comfortable night after long days travel. Great complimentary breakfast to get us ready for the next day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
The hotel was very good. Staff helpful. My husband burned his hand on the coffee pot in our room. It was hard to tell if staff had acknowledged his second degree burn on his hand. They offered first aid product but nothing beyond that. Only when I asked did they say they were investigating the incident. We have stayed here before with no incidence.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2015
The hotel was very nice. Only complaint would be the pool. It was freezing. It looked like the filter was broken as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Short easy drive from airport. Fast efficient check in and checking out. A nice hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2015
My stay was really unpleasant due to lack of facilities.moreover, none of them were working
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome rooms, comfortable bed. However...

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: The room!
Cons: The breakfast!
i rated the hotel 5 stars because of the fantastic room. It was clean, very spacious, and the king size bed was very comfortable. However, skip the breakfast. Even though it's free, the eggs are made from powder, the sausages are spicy, there were no waffles although the hotel info said there would be some, and the lady taking care of the kitchen area did not come out once to clean the tables or replenish the cream for the coffee. She didn't seem to like her job too much.