Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kelowna, BC

Had a relaxing time.

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: It was close to the airport. It was quite and everything you need is easily accessible. I used the gym and it had everything I usually use.
Cons: I have neck problems - so pillows are always an issue for me. I must remember to pack something for myself.
Location: Location is great. I didn't need to worry about things to do, I didn't spend a lot of spare time there.
The front desk staff are very kind and efficient. The rooms ( I stayed in two different rooms) were very quite and comfortable, they were also very clean. The hotel is very close to the airport and the shuttle was on time. I can't think of anything disappointing about this nice hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fredericton

Near airport

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: Comfy beds.
Cons: Not there long enough to comment
Location: In the middle of nowhere but close to airport and has complimentary shuttle
There less than 24 hours but very comfortable. Breakfast buffet is good. Rooms are decent size.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom yellowknife NWT

Posted Feb 20, 2015
My grandson lost a souvenir from his first hockey game in the room after a phone call to the hotel about it they got right back to me saying they had found it and mailed it to me since I had left town it was only worth $10 but ment the world to him. Thanks for making his day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NWT

fabulous, close to airport

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Very comfortable beds and pillows. Hotel staff as very pleasant. Nice relaxing atmosphere
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Canot say much about it. Our plane was delayed three house, so we arrived atthe hotelat around 3 am. Only had 4 hours sleep until we had to go back to airport. The beds are very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Location: Great location, close to airport.
Good experience - would be good to have information about breakfast posted or have the front end staff explain how it works. Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Slave Lake, AB

Clean and Friendly

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Convenient, clean, great hotel staff, comfy beds!! Would definitely consider this property again when passing through Edmonton! Cost efficient too!!
Cons: No improvements needed
Location: Close to airport, restaurants
Exceeded my expectations, clean and friendly! Great Location, near the airport, great restaurants. Quick and easy check in!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: Everything
Hotel is very comfortable, staff friendly and efficient, food was very good. Would certainly return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We were very impressed with the hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2015
We will be back to the hotel to stay. The price was great, the hotel was very nice, everything was immaculate. The food at the restaurant was really good as well! There was a pool which was a great bonus. The hotel was close to the airport too. The only reason I put 4/5 stars was because the air conditioner/air exchange in our room was very loud and woke us up every time it went on every 15 minutes, so we had to sleep without it which was very hot. Other than that, we loved the hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Nice hotel, clean, friendly helpful staff. Our niece forgot her stuffy when we left for our trip and they went and found it for us and hung on to it until we returned a week later.