Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Airport Hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Very clean, very spacious, great staff, great food.. best place I've stayed in a long time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern BC

Newer hotel, nice & clean

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Great room, lovely hotel. My only issue was with the hair dryer, which only worked for 45 seconds before stopping & needing a few minutes to cool down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice staff and room

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: staff and cookies
nice aqnd comfy friendly people outside needs improvement
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: The room was bigger than I expected.
Cons: The building is a typical Edmonton construction project though...quickly thrown together, and you can see it was rushed.
Location: The airport is nearby.
We stopped in late Thursday, looking to leave on an early Friday flight. The check-in was perfect, the people were friendly. The main person behind the counter used to work at the airport, so she knew exactly when we needed to leave, which was nice. Ordered a snack with room service, and they were really quick and the food was quite good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Dawson Creek, BC

Enjoyable stay

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: Quiet comfortable rooms. Friendly & polite staff Good menu selection in restaurant & good quality food Good shuttle service to & from airport
Cons: Pool a little on the small side
Stayed at both ends of a vacation because of proximity to the airport. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Really enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Nice place to stay when on business

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: clean
Cons: the View
Location: in the middle of a field, so not much to do
clean, friendly staff. easy check in and good services
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yellowknife

Nice option close to Airport.

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Great location. Easy shuttle for morning flight. A bit more to my review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yellowknife, NT

Liked the hotel but the location was odd.

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: The cleanliness, the space, the restaraunt and the pool access.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Odd location.
Good stay in Leduc. My children loved the pool although I didnt think the surroundings were very clean. I liked that there was a restaraunt in the lobby and the food and prices were good. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nikola

very close to the airport

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Very quiet and friendly environment.
Cons: Food.
You can take a free shuttle which takes you to the hotel for free. Part I didnt like at all is a food, but I guess food here in Canada is quite different that mediterian I used to it :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not close to the Airport atleast 10 to15mins drive

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Cons: Keep the bar and restaurant open till later in the night like atleast 11pm for the kitchen and 1 am for the bar.
Location: Not an Airport Hotel but close when compared to Edmonton it is in Nisku, AB
Other than it is NOT an airport hotel everything was really good, the room size was excellent and so were the interiors for its class. I will stay here again if I don't have to be really at an airport hotel next time. It's situated in Nisku, AB