Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from spruce grove

Nice hotel for a getaway from the kids!

Posted Aug 18, 2014
We live about a half hour away and went for our anniversary. The staff were wonderful and friendly. The rooms were clean and very comfortable. The only complaint I have is the carpets that started bunching in the hallway. I tripped a couple times. Lol
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay, Internet terrible

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Bad internet, bad internet, bad internet, this is all I have to say
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Hotel is comfortable, clean and up to date. Ours kids were in a camp at the LRC and this hotel was out of the way from there but for the room rate the value exceeded those hotels that are closer....we have stayed at those previously.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from la crete,ab

It was a great hotel and staff where great

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Loved the hotel great staff nice clean rooms pool was nice to relax in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Airport Hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Very clean, very spacious, great staff, great food.. best place I've stayed in a long time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern BC

Newer hotel, nice & clean

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Great room, lovely hotel. My only issue was with the hair dryer, which only worked for 45 seconds before stopping & needing a few minutes to cool down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice staff and room

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: staff and cookies
nice aqnd comfy friendly people outside needs improvement
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: The room was bigger than I expected.
Cons: The building is a typical Edmonton construction project though...quickly thrown together, and you can see it was rushed.
Location: The airport is nearby.
We stopped in late Thursday, looking to leave on an early Friday flight. The check-in was perfect, the people were friendly. The main person behind the counter used to work at the airport, so she knew exactly when we needed to leave, which was nice. Ordered a snack with room service, and they were really quick and the food was quite good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Dawson Creek, BC

Enjoyable stay

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: Quiet comfortable rooms. Friendly & polite staff Good menu selection in restaurant & good quality food Good shuttle service to & from airport
Cons: Pool a little on the small side
Stayed at both ends of a vacation because of proximity to the airport. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Really enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Nice place to stay when on business

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: clean
Cons: the View
Location: in the middle of a field, so not much to do
clean, friendly staff. easy check in and good services