Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Decent Stay Near Airport

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: Proximity to airport. Free shuttle. Clean, comfortable rooms.
Location: Didn't stay long enough to know about the surrounding area.
Airport shuttle was already waiting. Very easy to get to and from the airport in a timely manner. Comfortable room with Keurig coffee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom M

Close to airport, great food, amazing beds.

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Perfect for my before and after airport needs. Loved the king size bed, is basically a brand new hotel. Staff were perfect. Food was incredible. Shuttle bus was on time. I'd definitely stay again no hesitation.
5 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Drayton

Awesome beds

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: shuttle service very fast.
Very quiet and no highway noise, staff very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the Edmonton International Air

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Perfect but the room temperature way too hot. Could not adjust it. And no free continental breakfast. Overall great place !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NWT

Best hotel staff

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Staff, staff and staff!
Cons: If I had to pick something, and be incredibly picky, the parking lot layout isn't the greatest.
Location: Airport, Hwy 2, Leduc
While all their names escape me, the staff at the Hilton Garden Inn are unparalleled in service and accommodating the needs of the guests. In our two night stay, we experienced this with multiple different shifts and were blown away by how courteous, friendly and helpful everyone was. The amenities are great, the proximity to the highway/airport is perfect for travelers and the advance purchased price for this room is incredible. We originally booked this room for its price but now we'll be staying every time we travel down from the North (2 bookings since September 2).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great layover

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Awesome beds and clean comfortable rooms.this review sucks tho.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean, nice hotel close to airport

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing. All was great
Location: Airport near by
The staff was very friendly and helpful. We were able to park our truck there until we returned from our trip. A very convenient shuttle took us to and picked us up at the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom yellowknife

Overnight stay

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Comfortable room.
Cons: Have the breakfast buffet free every day.
Location: Close to airport.
We arrived at the airport very late. Tried to call the hotel to ask for shuttle on the airport hotel phone, could not get a connection. Went outside to find the shuttle was there, but advised it was full and had to wait almost a half hour for it to return. Shuttle bus is a small van. Have stayed here before and had a very good free buffet breakfast, however, this is not the case on Sunday. No free breakfast! $30 for two people to have coffee and a muffin is outrageous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and accommodating. Close to airport

Posted Dec 1, 2014
We were able to park our vehicle there and take a shuttle
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
The hotel is located very close to the airport, all the services and rooms are excellent.